2021-2022 FRSA Executive Committee - September 2021

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 at 3:50PM

The 2021-2022 FRSA Executive Committee:
President, Joe Byrne, Byrne Roofing Inc., Palm City
President-Elect, Matt Criswell, Weathershield Roofing Group Inc., Longwood
Vice President, Les Sims, CPRC, Armstrong Roofing Inc., San Mateo
Secretary-Treasurer, Manny Oyola, Jr., Eagle Roofing Products of FL LLC, Boca Raton
Immediate Past President, Adam Purdy, CPRC, Edwards Roofing Co. Inc., Pensacola
Read more

Bookmark & Share