Staff

 

Lisa Pate, CEM - Executive Director, ext. 157 

lisapate@floridaroof.com

Board of Directors, Executive Committee, Advisory Committee, Building Committee, Website Administrator, Personnel, Editor Florida Roofing Magazine

 

 

Mike Reed, CPA - Controller & General Manager, ext. 167

reed@floridaroof.com

Accounting, Governmental Affairs Committee, Advisory Committee, Building Committee, Executive Committee

 



Cheryl Sulock, CMP, CSEP - Director of Convention & Expo, ext. 177

cheryl@floridaroof.com

Convention and Expo, Ladies Committee, Social Media, Board and Committee meetings

 

 

Maria Armas - Director of Members Services, ext. 142

maria@floridaroof.com 

Membership Committee, Affiliate Council, Young Professionals Council, Member Services, Social Media

 

 

 

John Hellein - Educational Foundation Director, ext. 123

john@floridaroof.com 

Educational & Research Foundation, Endowment Board of Governors, FRSA Training Center, Worker Training Subcommittee, Social Media

 

 

Kelsey O'Hearne - Florida Roofing Magazine Advertising Sales, ext. 127

kelsey@floridaroof.com

Advertising Sales for Florida Roofing Magazine, Social Media, FRM Blog

 

Michelle Ospina, Office Manager, ext. 100 

michelle@floridaroof.com 

Oversees all office products, printing, equipment, services, supplies, phone system and assists Executive Director and Director of Convention and Expo

 

Mike Silvers, CPRC - Director of Technical Services, ext. 169

silvers@floridaroof.com 

FRSA Codes Consultant for the Codes Committee, Roof Tile Committee, Codes Subcommittee

 

 

Professional Services used by FRSA

 

Chris Dawson - FRSA Legislative Counsel - 407-843-8880

Email Chris Dawson 

 

 



Trent Cotney - FRSA Legal Counsel - 813-579-3278 

Email Trent Cotney


Seay Management Consultants - 888-245-6272

Email Sissy Egan