About FRSA
About FRSA

Staff

Lisa

Mike

Silvers

John

Anna Torres

 

 

 

Rachel Zehnal

Keisha Martinez

Zimari Diaz

 

 

 

 

Trent

Chris

Sissy

Lisa Pate, CEM – Executive Director, ext. 157
lisapate@floridaroof.com

Board of Directors, Executive Committee, Advisory Committee, Website Administrator, Personnel, Editor Florida Roofing Magazine

 


Mike Reed, CPA – Controller & General Manager, ext. 167
reed@floridaroof.com

Financials, Accounting, Governmental Affairs Committee, Advisory Committee, Executive Committee

 

 

Mike Silvers, CPRC – Director of Technical Services

silvers@floridaroof.com

FRSA Codes Consultant, Codes Committee, Roof Tile Subcommittee, Codes Subcommittee, FRSA-TRI Rewrite Committee

 

John Hellein – Educational Foundation Director, ext. 123
john@floridaroof.com

Educational & Research Foundation, Endowment Board of Governors, Training Center, Worker Training Subcommittee

 

 

Anna Torres – Director of Member Services, ext. 142
anna@floridaroof.com

Membership Committee, Member Services, Affiliate Council, Young Professionals Council


Lisa Pate – Director of Convention & Expo, ext. 157

lisapate@floridaroof.com 

Convention and Expo, Ladies Committee, Board and Committee meetings, Website Administrator 


Rachel Zehnal - Convention & Expo Assistant, ext. 199

rachel@floridaroof.com 

Convention and Expo, Kids' Program, Website Administrator, Social Media

 


Keisha Martinez – Florida Roofing Magazine Ad Sales Manager & Marketing Specialist, ext. 127

keisha@floridaroof.com or advertise@floridaroof.com

Advertising Sales for Florida Roofing Magazine, Social Media, FRM Blog

 

Zimari Diaz - Office Manager & Receptionist, ext. 100

zimari@floridaroof.com

Assistant to Executive Director and Director of Convention & Expo, Office Administration, Training Center

 

 

 

FRSA’s Professional Industry Partners

 

Trent Cotney – FRSA Legal Counsel – Adams and Reese LLP

trent.cotney@arlaw.com

813-227-5501

 

 

Chris Dawson – FRSA Legislative Counsel – GrayRobinson

chris.dawson@gray-robinson.com

407-843-8880

 

 


Sissy Egan – Human Resources – Seay Management Consultants

admin@seay.us

888-245-6272