Affiliate Council

FRSA Affiliates

 

Capital City Roofing & Sheet Metal Association Inc (CRSA)

Monthly meetings on the 3rd Thursday of the month 

Affiliate Director: Ralph Davis, Streamline Roofing & Construction Inc

3654 W Orange Ave, Tallahassee, FL 32310

Email: info@streamlineroofing.com

Phone: 850-575-1168

 

Central Florida Roofing & Sheet Metal Contractors Association (CFRSA) 

Website: www.cfrsa.org - Monthly meetings on the 3rd Wednesday of the month

President: Trevor Switzer, Gold Key Roofing

4874 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32806

Email: president@cfrsa.org or trevor@goldkeyroofing.com

Phone: 407-851-0680  Fax: 407-447-5590

Affiliate Director: Andrew Peet, Andrew Peet Inc

1641 Woodland Ave, Winter Park, FL 32789

Email: secretary@cfrsa.org or peet_roofing@yahoo.com

Phone: 321-441-2300 Fax: 321-441-2313

 

North Central Florida Roofing & Sheet Metal Contractors Association (NCFRSA)

Website: www.northcentralfloridaroofers.com - Monthly meetings on the 3rd Tuesday of the month

Email: ncfrsa@yahoo.com 

Affiliate Director: Chase Kennedy, Gainesville Roofing & Co Inc

Po Box 1919, Bronson, FL 32621

Email: chasekennedy2015@gmail.com

Phone: 352-335-1969 Fax: 352-335-1969

 

Northeast Florida Roofing & Sheet Metal Contractors Association (NEFRSA) 

Website: www.nefrsa.com - Monthly meetings on the 4th Tuesday of the month

President: Lincoln Register, Register Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc

4640 Sub Chaser Ct Unit 113, Jacksonville, FL 32244

Email: lregister@jregco.com

Phone: 904-215-8533  Fax: 904-213-7833

Affiliate Director: Loretta Hartley

4115-5 University Blvd W, Jacksonville, FL 32217

Email: loretta.hartley@icloud.com

Phone: 386-538-0184

 

Palm Beach County Roofing & Sheet Metal Contractors Association (PBCRSM) 

Website: www.pbcroofers.com - Monthly meetings on the 4th Wednesday of the month

Affiliate Director: Vicki Byrne, BRI Roof Consultants

1351 Ranchette Rd, Palm Beach, FL 33415

Email: roofwoman@aol.com

Phone: 561-471-8363  Fax: 561-471-3795 

Executive Director: Ron Frano

2101 Vista Pkwy Ste 4001, W Palm Beach, FL 33411 

Email: rfrano@comcast.net

Phone: 561-656-5393  Fax: 561-688-8807 

 

Roofing Contractors Association of South Florida (RCASF) 

Website: www.rcasf.org - Monthly meetings on the 3rd Wednesday of the month 

President: John Chase, Chase Roofing

2190 W SR 84, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312

Email: john@chaseroofing.com 

Phone: 954-680-8588  Fax: 954-680-8599

Affiliate Director: Tibor Torok, Bob Hilson & Co Inc

PO Box 901543, Homestead, FL 33090

Email: slrchbc@msn.com 

Phone: 305-246-0209  Fax: 305-248-1982

Executive Director: Wendy Harvest

PO Box 813578, Hollywood, FL 33081

Email: rcasf@hotmail.com

Phone: 954-587-5040  Fax: 954-587-5754

 

Sarasota/Manatee Roofing & Sheet Metal Contractors Association (SMRSMCA) 

Website: www.smrsmca.com - Monthly meetings on the 4th Tuesday of the month

President: Tom Jacques, Avery Roof Services LLC

2315 Industrial Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34234

Email: tom@averyroofservices.com

Phone: 941-371-5544  Fax: 941-371-2211

Affiliate Director: April Dacas, Len's Roofing

PO Box 20756, Bradenton, FL 34204

Email: april@lensroofing.com

Phone: 941-896-7897  Fax: 941-201-5218

Executive Director: Krystal Amick

PO Box 20245, Bradenton, FL 34204

Email: the.smrsmca@gmail.com 

Phone: 941-365-1900

 

Southwest Florida Roofing Contractors Association (SWFRCA)

Website: www.swfrca.com - Monthly meetings on the 2nd Wednesday of the month

President: David Crowther, CFS Roofing Services LLC

12120 Amedicus Ln, Ft Myers, FL 33097

Email: d.crowther@cfsroofing.com 

Phone: 239-561-2600  Fax: 239-208-3530

Affiliate Director: Tammy Hall, CFS Roofing Services LLC

12120 Amedicus Ln, Ft Myers, FL 33097

Email: thall@cfsroofing.com

Phone: 239-561-2600  Fax: 239-208-3530

 

Space Coast Licensed Roofers Association (SCLRA) 

Website: www.sclra.com - Meetings every other month on the 1st Wednesday of the month

President: Justin Koether, Hough Roofing Inc

2642 Palm Bay, Palm Bay FL 32912

Email: justin@houghroofing.com

Phone: 321-837-1838

Affiliate Director: Phillip Lane, JW Edens Insurance & Bonds

325 5th Ave Ste 108, Indialantic, FL 32903

Email: plane@jwedens.com

Phone: 321-725-7000  Fax: 321-725-7856

 

Tri-County Roofing Contractors Association (TCRCA) 

Website: www.tcrca.org - Monthly meetings on the 4th Tuesday of the month 

TCRCA, 5657 SR 557, Lake Alfred, FL 33850

President: Joe Lusa, RF Lusa & Son Sheet Metal Inc

1724 Fairbanks St, Lakeland, FL 33813

Email: joe@rflusa.com 

Phone: 863-682-0798  Fax: 863-688-2172

Affiliate Director: Ernie Nickle, ABC Supply Co

5995 S Florida Ave, Lakeland, FL 33813

Email: ernest.nickle@abcsupply.com

Phone: 863-512-0308  Fax: 863-607-4499

 

Treasure Coast Roofing & Sheet Metal Association Inc (TCRSA) 

Bi-monthly meetings on the 4th Wednesday of the month

President: Roy Hernandez, ACI Century Inc

1551 NE Cardinal Ave, Stuart, FL 34994

Email: royhernandez@live.com

Phone: 772-232-4812

Affiliate Director: Phillip Lane, JW Edens Insurance & Bonds

325 5th Ave Ste 108, Indialantic, FL 32903

Email: plane@jwedens.com

Phone: 321-725-7000  Fax: 321-725-7856

 

Volusia-Flagler Roofing & Sheet Metal Contractors Association (VFRSA)  

Monthly meetings on the 2nd Tuesday of the month

President: Alfy Fyock, Alfys Roofing Inc

387 Sauls St, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

Email: alfysroofing@gmail.com 

Phone: 386-566-6112  Fax: 386-733-4295  

Affiliate Director: Alfy Fyock, Alfys Roofing Inc

 

West Coast Roofing Contractors Association (WCRCA) 

Website: www.wcrca.net - Monthly meetings on the 2nd Tuesday of the month

President: John Kenny, Sutter Roofing Co of FL

4085 LB McLeod Rd Ste A, Orlando, FL 32811

Email: johnk@sutterroofing.com 

Phone: 407-367-4500  Fax: 407-367-4519

Affiliate Director: Trent Cotney, Cotney Construction Law

8621 E Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

Tampa, FL 33610

Email: tcotney@cotneycl.com

Phone: 813-579-3278  Fax: 813-902-7612

Executive Director: Whitney Jackson

1971 W Lumsden, Dr. Ste 123, Brandon, FL 33511

Email: wcrcamembership@gmail.com

Phone: 813-666-5355

 


Image