Convention & Expo
Convention & Expo

2024 Exhibitors

 Florida Roofing & Sheet Metal Expo
As of 4/15/2024

#

4C's Spray Equipment - www.4cssprayequipmentrental.com
Booth: 821

A

A.C.T. Metal Deck Supply - www.metaldecksupply.com 
Booth: 625

ABC Supply Co - www.abcsupply.com  
Booth: 603

AccuLynx - www.acculynx.com   
Booth: 1212

Acrisure - www.acrisure.com/southeast

Booth: 1517

Adams and Reese LLP - www.adamsandreese.com
Booth: 906

AkzoNoble Coatings Inc - coilcoatings.akzonobel.com/us
Booth: 130

Aldo Coatings - www.aldoproducts.com
Booth: 1525

Aletheia Digital - www.aletheiadigital.com    
Booth: 1505

All Points Tile & Slate - www.allpointstile.com     
Booths: 933

Alpha Pro Tech - www.alphaprotech.com
Booth: 1301

Alsco Metals - www.alscometals.com
Booth: 128

American WeatherStar - www.americanweatherstar.com  
Booth: 1323

Amped Equipment - www.ampedequipment.com
Booth: 317

AppliCad USA Inc - www.applicad.com
Booth: 335

APOC / ICP - www.icpgroup.com
Booth: 741

ASC Machine Tools Inc - www.ascmt.com   
Booth: 830

ATAS International Inc - www.atas.com  
Booth: 711

Atlantic Equipment Co - www.atlanticasphalt.com
Booth: 1741

Atlas Bolt & Screw - www.atlasfasteners.com 
Booth: 820

Atlas Roofing Corporation - www.atlasroofing.com  
Booth: 203

Attic Breeze, LLC - www.atticbreeze.net
Booth: 1723

B

Beacon Building Products - www.becn.com 
Booth: 811

Berridge Mfg Co - www.berridge.com 
Booth: 816

Best Roofer Marketing - www.bestroofermarketing.com
Booth: 114

Big Rock Supply - www.bigrocksupply.com
Booth: 1730

BITEC Inc - bi-tec.com
Booth: 1015

Bitumar USA Inc - www.bitumar.com  
Booth: 224

Boardwalk Apparel & More LLC 
Booth: 1609

Bonded Lightning Protection - www.bondedlightning.com   
Booth: 1509

BOSS PRO - www.bossproducts.com   
Booth: 1604

Brauner Safety Services - www.braunersafety.com     
Booth: 900

Brava Roof Tile - www.bravarooftile.com   
Booth: 1228

Builder's Best Inc - www.buildersbest.com
Booth: 1742

Burtin Polymer Innovations Inc - www.burtinpolymer.com
Booth: 1519

busybusy - www.busybusy.com
Booth: 519

C

Cambridge Lee - www.camlee.com 
Booth: 421

Carlisle SynTec Systems - www.carlislesyntec.com
Booth:905

Cedar Shake & Shingle Bureau - www.cedarbureau.org
Booth: 1611

Cellucrete Corp - www.cellucrete.com      
Booth: 427

Centerpoint Connect - www.centerpointconnect.com
Booth: 1701

CertainTeed LLC - www.certainteed.com  
Booth: 929

Certified Contractors Network - www.contractors.net 
Booth: 1121

Chemlink - www.chemlink.com      
Booth: 1135

CIDAN Machinery - www.cidanmachinery.com/us
Booth: 541

Cleary Inspection Service - www.kcwand.com  
Booth: 1125

Commercial Roofing Specialties - www.crssupply.com   
Booth: 431

CompanyCam - www.companycam.com
Booth: 524

Continental Materials Inc - www.continentalmaterials.com    
Booth: 517

Crown Roof Tiles - www.crownrooftiles.com
Booth: 221

CS Clay Roof - www.csclayroof.com
Booth: 1601

D

D7 Metals - www.d7metals.com
Booth: 1711

D-MAC Industries - www.d-macindustries.com
Booth: 1020

D.I. Roof Seamers - www.diroofseamers.com    
Booth: 1216

DAP Inc - www.touchnseal.com 
Booth: 1635

Dataforma Inc - www.dataforma.com
Booth: 720

DaVinci Roofscapes - www.davinciroofscapes.com    
Booth: 628

DECRA Metal Roofing - www.decra.com 
Booth: 505

Department of Business and Professional Regulation - www.myfloridalicense.com
Booth:

Direct Metals Inc - www.directmetalsinc.com 
Booth: 219

Drexel Metals Inc - www.drexmet.com  
Booth: 1003

DuPont Building Solutions - www.dupont.com 
Booth: 1011

DuPont Tedlar - www.tedlar.com
Booth:341

Duro-Last - www.duro-last.com
Booth: 1035

Dynamic Metals - www.dynamicmetal.net    
Booth: 1309

E

EagleView - www.eagleview.com    
Booth: 507

East Lake Metals - www.eastlakemetals.com
Booth: 1736

ecoMetals Co - www.ecometals.net 
Booth: 921

EcoStar LLC - www.ecostarllc.com
Booth:102

Elevate - www.holcimelevate.com
Booth: 916

Epilay - www.epilay.com   
Booth: 423

Equipter - www.equipter.com    
Booth: 1613

Estimating Edge - www.estimatingedge.com 
Booth: 804

Everest Systems - www.everestsystemsco.com   
Booth: 1220

EXCEPTIONAL Metals - www.exceptionalmetals.com 
Booth: 1041

Extreme Florida Metals - www.extremeflmetals.com
Booth: 542

Extreme Metal Fabricators - www.extrememetalfabricators.com
Booth: 1205

F

Fabral Metal Wall and Roof Systems - www.fabral.com
Booth: 1610

FG Building Products - www.fgbp.com  
Booth: 918

FiberTite Roofing Systems - www.fibertite.com 
Booth: 822

FlashCo - www.flashco.com
Booth: 735

Flex Membrane International - www.flexroofingsystems.com    
Booth: 1713

Floricrete LLC - www.floricrete.com
Booth: 142

Fluid Applied Roofing - www.fluidappliedroofing.com
Booth: 141

Fortify Building Solutions - www.fortifybuildingsolutions.com
Booth: 227

FRSA Association - www.floridaroof.com 
Booth: 1017

FRSA Self Insurers Fund - www.frsasif.com 
Booth: 1017

FT Synthetics - www.ftsyn.com   
Booth: 215

G

G.A.P. Roofing Inc - www.gaproofing.us
Booth: 1102

Gaco - www.gaco.com
Booth: 817

GAF - www.gaf.com  
Booth: 403

General Coatings Manufacturing - www.generalcoatings.net   
Booth: 220

Geocel - www.geocelusa.com    
Booth: 1101

Georgia-Pacific - https://buildgp.com/densdeck/ 
Booth: 1230

Get The Referral - www.getthereferral.com 
Booth: 1507

GiddyUp - igiddyup.com
Booth: 1110

Glick Metals/Snap-Z - www.snapzvent.com
Booth: 1500

GSSI - www.gssisealants.com
Booth 522

Gulf Coast Supply - www.gulfcoastsupply.com 
Booth: 911

Gulfeagle Supply - www.gulfeaglesupply.com
Booth: 917

H

H.B. Fuller - www.hbfuller.com 
Booth: 520

Heely Brown Company - heelybrown.com
Booth: 1123

Henry Company - www.henry.com/roof-restoration-systems        
Booth: 717

Hydraulic Machinery Inc - www.craneworx.com   
Booth: 124

I

IB Roof Systems - www.ibroof.com   
Booth: 1317

IKO Commercial - www.iko.com/comm
Booth: 1208

IKO Industries Inc - www.iko.com  
Booth: 1213

Innovative Sheet Metals - www.innovativesheetmetals.com
Booth: 1710

InOvate - www.inovate.com
Booth: 1731

Insurance Office of America - www.ioausa.com      
Booth: 1032

Integrity Metals - www.integritymetalsfl.com    
Booth: 309

International Fasteners Inc - www.daggerz.com 
Booth: 432

IQ4Mobility - www.iq4mobility.com
Booth: 1600

IR Analyzers - www.iranalyzers.com   
Booth: 335

Isaiah Industries - www.isaiahindustries.com
Booth: 1141

J

Jobba Trade Technologies - www.jobba.com   
Booth: 531

JobNimbus - www.jobnimbus.com     
Booth: 1513

Johns Manville - www.jm.com 
Booth: 413

 

K

KARNAK Corporation - www.karnakcorp.com  
Booth: 1501

Kennedy Skylights - www.kennedyskylights.com 
Booth: 331

Kirsch BP | Sharkskin - www.sharkskinroof.com
Booth: 134

L

Lakeside Construction Fasteners - www.lakeside-fasteners.com
Booth: 1740

Latinos in Roofing Associated - LIRA - www.liraruferos.com
Booth: 1622

Lazer - Bostik - www.lazermfg.com 
Booth: 920

Leadax Americas - www.leadax.com
Booth: 439

Leap LLC - www.leaptodigital.com 

Booth: 1625

Lifting Equipment Solutions - www.liftinges.com
Booth: 1511

Lomanco Inc - www.lomanco.com 
Booth: 610

Lucas Coatings - www.rmlucas.com
Booth: 533

M

Malco Tools - www.malcotools.com
Booth: 1734

Marathon Roofing Products - www.marathondrains.com   
Booth: 425

Marco Industries - www.marcoindustries.com 
Booth: 832

MaxFelt - www.maxfelt.com
Booth: 333

McElroy Metal - www.mcelroymetal.com  
Booth: 634

Metal Alliance - www.metalalliance.com 
Booth: 1105

Metal Construction Association - www.metalconstruction.org 
Booth: 109

Metal Maniacs LLC - www.metalmaniacsfl.com
Booth: 829

Metal Roofing Alliance - www.metalroofing.com
Booth: 208

Metal Roofing Systems - www.metalroofingsystems.com
Booth: 119

Metal Sales Mfg Corp - www.metalsales.us.com 
Booth: 723

METALCON - www.metalcon.com
Booth: 1521

MetalForming LLC - www.metalforming-usa.com
Booth: 1417

MFM Building Products - www.mfmbp.com  
Booth: 604

Mid States Asphalt - www.msaroof.com
Booth: 525

Mid-Atlantic Roofing Supply - www.marsupply.com
Booth: 123

Millennium Metals Inc - www.mmi2000.net 
Booth: 620

Mission Metals MFG - www.missionmetalsmfg.com
Booth: 1305

Modern Metal Roofing - www.modernmetalroofing.com
Booth: 234

Mule-Hide Products - www.mulehide.com  
Booth: 705

N

National Roofing Contractors Association - www.nrca.net
Booth: 1624

National Women in Roofing - www.nationalwomeninroofing.org
Booth: 1620

NB Handy - www.nbhandy.com 
Booth: 1405

New Tech Machinery - www.newtechmachinery.com
Booth: 129

Next Level Metal Sales LLC - nextlevelmetalsales.com
Booth: 1106

NPC Colored Sealants - www.npcsealants.com 
Booth: 608

Novatik Distribution LLC - www.novatik.us
Booth: 1639

NUSENS USA - www.nusens-usa.com
Booth: 1141

O

O'Hagin - www.ohagin.com  
Booth: 526

Ocean Breezes Design - www.oceanbreezesdesign.com    
Booth: 116

OMG National - www.omgnational.com    
Booth: 1724

OMG Roofing Products - www.omgroofing.com  
Booth: 1222

Owens Corning - www.owenscorning.com
Booth: 801

P

PAC-CLAD | Petersen - www.pac-clad.com 
Booth: 619

Palisade / IPG - www.palisadebuild.com
Booth: 538

PBP Sales Corp
Booth: 419

PERKUS USA LLC - www.rooftileperkus.com
Booth: 1719

Pixel Fire Marketing - www.pixelfiremarketing.com
Booth: 1643

POLI-FILM America - www.polifilmamerica.com    
Booth: 1218

Polyglass USA Inc - www.polyglass.us 
Booth: 305, 434

Premier Metal Roof Mfg - www.pmroof.com   
Booth: 235

Primegrip - www.primelinetools.com
Booth: 122

ProGifter - www.progifter.com 
Booth: 126

Progressive Materials - PM Silicone - www.pmsilicone.com 
Booth: 523

Progressive Metals - www.progressivemetals.com
Booth: 1043

Protecto Wrap - www.protectowrap.com 
Booth: 101

Pure Lead Products - www.pureleadproducts.com  
Booth: 733

R

R.K. Hydro-Vac - www.rkhydrovac.com 
Booth: 616

RA Metals - www.rametlasfab.com
Booth: 110

Raptor Synthetic Underlayment - www.raptorunderlayment.com   
Booth: 1728

Readyslate - www.cupapizarras.com
Booth: 729

RESISTO - www.resisto.us 
Booth: 1133

Ritz Safety - www.ritzsafety.com   
Booth: 1109

Rocket Equipment - www.rocketequipment.com    
Booth: 637

Roof Goose Vent - www.roofgoosevent.com 
Booth: 1735

Roof Hugger LLC - www.roofhugger.com    
Booth: 825

Roof Shield - www.roofshield.com
Booth: 1516

Roof-A-Cide - www.roof-a-cide.com
Booth: 1117

Roofing Contractor Magazine - www.roofingcontractor.com
Booth: 1523

Roofmaster Products - www.roofmaster.com
Booth: 1113

Rooforders - www.rooforders.com
Booth: 1736

Roofr - www.roofr.com
Booth: 632

RoofScope - www.roofscope.com
Booth: 1425

Roper Whitney - www.roperwhitney.com
Booth: 1617

Roser USA - www.roser-usa.com
Booth: 1608

Rust-Oleum - www.rustoleum.com 
Booth: 1232

S

Sabre Metals of FL - www.sabremetalsllc.com    
Booth: 140

Safety Hoist Company - www.safetyhoistcompany.com
Booth: 1707

SANTAFE TILE CORP - www.santafetile.com   
Booth: 1200

Seal Bond - www.seal-bond.com 
Booth: 100

SEMCO - www.semetals.com
Booth: 1616

Sentry Building Innovations - www.roofnado.com 
Booth: 106

Sherwin Williams Coil Coatings - www.coil.sherwin.com
Booth: 443

Sherwin Williams / Uniflex - www.uniflexroof.com
Booths: 1034

Sika Roofing - www.usa.sika.com
Booth: 923

Simpson Strong Tie - www.strongtie.com
Booth: 513

SkyeTec - www.skyetecengineering.com
Booth: 1618

SOPREMA - www.soprema.us     
Booth: 1129

SPEC Building Materials - www.speccorp.com  
Booth: 321

SRS / Suncoast Roofers Supply - www.suncoastrooferssupply.com
Booth: 211

Stamm Manufacturing - www.stamm-mfg.com
Booth: 118

Starwrap Inc - starwrap.com
Booth: 1401

Steinel America - www.steinel.net
Booth: 904

STINGER - www.stingerworld.com    
Booth: 218

Stormseal USA LLC - www.stormseal.com 
Booth: 135

Structura View - www.structuraview.com
Booth: 1511

Sun-Tek Skylights - www.sun-tek.com  
Booth: 200

Sunniland Corp - www.sunniland.com 
Booth: 713

Sunshine Metal Supply - www.sunshinemetalsupply.com
Booth: 941

SYL Roofing Supply - www.sylroofingsupply.com    
Booth: 1704

T

TAMKO Building Products LLC - www.tamko.com 
Booth: 611

Tampa Metal Works Inc - www.tampametalworksinc.com
Booth: 1633

Tarco - www.tarcoroofing.com
Booth: 621

Threaded Fasteners, Inc - www.threadedfasteners.com
Booth: 1708

Tilcor Roofing Systems - www.tilcorroofingusa.com 
Booth: 112

Titanium & RhinoRoof - www.eavetopeak.com    
Booth: 804

Titebond - www.titebond.com
Booth: 529

Trashit LLC - www.trashitdumpster.com
Booth: 1706

Tri County Metals - www.tricountymetals.com  
Booth: 833, 843

Triangle Fastener Corp - www.trianglefastener.com  
Booth: 724

TRP Roofing Products - www.tropicalroofingproducts.com 
Booth: 1131

TRUFAST - www.trufast.com 
Booth: 521

TUFFDRY - www.tuffdry.com
Booth: 1733

U

Union Corrugating Co - www.unioncorrugating.com    
Booth: 113

United States Steel Corporation - www.ussteel.com
Booth: 105

USG Securock - www.usg.com
Booth: 511

V

Van Boxel Building Supply - www.vanboxelsurplus.com
Booth: 1605

VAPROSHIELD - www.vaproshield.com
Booth: 1725

VELUX Skylights - www.veluxusa.com
Booth: 823

Verea Roof Tile Co - www.vereaclaytile.com 
Booth: 1007

Versico Roofing Systems - www.versico.com
Booth: 808

W

Westlake Royal Roofing Solutions - www.westlakeroyalroofing.com
Booth: 629

Wieland Metal Services - www.wrisco.com
Booth: 1524

Worthouse Inc - worthouse.com
Booth: 1221

WUKO Tools - www.wukoinc.com
Booth: 1615

 

 

X

XPanda Foam LLC-EPS - www.xpandafoam.com
Booth: 1711

 

 

 

 

 

 


Expo 2022
Expo 2022