2020 Exhibitors

 

Florida Roofing & Sheet Metal Expo

2020 Exhibitor Listing as of August 20, 2019

  

A

A.C.T. Metal Deck Supply - www.metaldecksupply.com   
Booth: 625

ABC Supply Co Inc - www.abcsupply.com  
Booths: 203, 205, 207, 302, 304, 306

AccuLynx - www.acculynx.com   
Booth: 922

AceClamp/PMC Industries - www.aceclamp.com    
Booth: 1305

Aerial Visions LLC - www.aerialvisionsllc.com
Booth: 240

Aldo Products Company - www.aldoproducts.com   
Booth: 1137

Aletheia Digital - www.aletheiadigital.com      
Booth: 1240

All Points Tile & Slate Inc - www.allpointstile.com     
Booth: 1230

Alpha Pro Tech - www.alphaprotech.com
Booths: 1102, 1104

American WeatherStar - www.americanweatherstar.com  
Booths: 905, 907, 1004, 1006

Apex Tax Group LLC - www.apextaxgroupllc.com    
Booth: 341

APOC - www.apoc.com  
Booths: 813, 815, 912, 914

Associates Agency Inc - www.associatesins.com  
Booth: 823

ATAS International Inc - www.atas.com  
Booth: 935

Atlantic Asphalt & Equipment Co - www.atlanticasphalt.com  
Booths: 837, 839, 841, 936, 938, 940

Atlantic Leak Detection - www.atlanticleak.com   
Booth: 1404

Atlas Roofing Corporation - www.atlasroofing.com  
Booths: 825, 827, 924, 926

Attic Breeze - www.atticbreeze.net 
Booth: 531

Avalon Manufacturing - www.critterquitter.com 
Booth: 1101

B

Babcock-Davis - www.babcockdavis.com   
Booth: 321

Beacon - www.beaconroofing.com
Booths: 221, 223, 320, 322

Berridge Mfg Co - www.berridge.com 
Booths: 718, 720

BITEC Inc - www.bi-tec.com 
Booths: 1022, 1024

Bitumar USA Inc - www.bitumar.com  
Booth: 412

Bonded Lightning Protection - www.bondedlightning.com  
Booth: 925

Boral Roofing - www.boralroof.com
Booths: 111,  113, 210, 212

BOSS Products - www.bossproducts.com 
Booths: 1210, 1212

The Bradbury Group - www.bradburygroup.com 
Booths: 1323, 1325, 1422, 1424

Broadly - www.broadly.com 
Booth: 733

C

Calidad Machinery & Equipment - www.calidadmachinery.com
Booths: 437, 439, 441, 536, 538, 540

Cambridge Lee - www.camlee.com 
Booth: 215

Carlisle Roof Foam & Coatings - www.carlislerfc.com     
Booth: 1208

Cellucrete - www.cellucrete.com      
Booth: 309

CertainTeed Corp - www.certainteed.com  
Booths: 931, 933, 1030, 1032

CIDAN Machinery - www.cidanmachinery.com   
Booths: 325, 327, 424, 426

Cleary Inspection Service Inc - www.kcwand.com  
Booth: 1135

Cleasby Mfg Co - www.cleasby.com     
Booths: 131, 133

Colony Hardware Corp - www.colonyhardware.com 
Booths: 1516, 1518

Compass Sales Group / Carlisle SynTec - www.compasssalesgroup.com 
Booths: 622, 624

Continental Materials, Inc - www.continentalmaterials.com    
Booth: 923

Cotney Construction Law - www.cotneycl.com    
Booths: 211, 213

Crown Roof Tiles - www.crownrooftiles.com
Booths: 407, 409, 506, 508

Curacreto - www.curacreto.com 
Booth: 108

D

D-MAC Same Day Steel Deck - www.samedaysteeldeck.com 
Booth: 114

D.I. Roof Seamers - www.diroofseamers.com  
Booth: 519

Daltile - www.daltile.com/roofing 
Booths: 634, 636

Dan's Custom Sheet Metal - www.dcsm.net 
Booths: 431, 433, 530, 532

Dap Inc - www.touchnseal.com 
Booth: 934

Dataforma Inc - www.dataforma.com
Booth: 524

DECRA Roofing Systems - www.decra.com 
Booth: 222

Direct Metals Inc - www.directmetalsinc.com 
Booths: 311, 313

Drexel Metals - www.drexmet.com  
Booth: 314

DuPont - www.dupont.com 
Booths: 505, 507

Duro-Last Roofing Inc - www.duro-last.com
Booths: 1119, 1121

E

Eagle Roofing Products - www.eagleroofing.com 
Booths: 1405, 1407, 1409, 1504, 1506, 1508

EagleView Technologies - www.eagleview.com    
Booths: 809, 908

Epilay - www.epilay.com   
Booth: 722

Equipter - www.equipter.com    
Booths: 100, 102, 104, 106

Estimating Edge - www.edgeestimating.com 
Booth: 804

Everest Systems - www.everestsystemsco.com    
Booth: 1401

EVERROOF - www.everroof.com 
Booth: 523

Extreme Metal - www.extrememetalfabricators.com 
Booths: 511, 513, 610, 612

F

Fabral - www.fabral.com    
Booths: 1222, 1224

FastenMaster - www.fastenmaster.com 
Booth: 1322

FiberTite - www.fibertite.com 
Booths: 719, 721

Firestone Building Products - www.firestonebpco.com   
Booths: 705, 707, 709

FLAMCO - www.flamco.com 
Booth: 1226

FlashCo - www.flashcomfg.com   
Booth: 608

Flex Membrane International - www.flexroofingsystems.com 
Booth: 220

Followup CRM - www.followupcrm.com    
Booth: 1408

FRSA Association - www.floridaroof.com 
Booths: 227, 229, 231, 326, 328, 330

FRSA Self Insurers Fund - www.frsasif.com 
Booths: 230, 232, 234, 236

FT Synthetics Inc - www.ftsyn.com   
Booths: 1425, 1524

Furman Insurance - www.furmaninsurance.com  
Booth: 724

G

GAF - www.gaf.com  
Booths: 911, 913, 1010, 1012

GAP Roofing Inc - www.gaproofing.us
Booths: 808, 810

General Coatings - www.generalcoatings.net 
Booth: 521

Georgia Pacific Gypsum - www.densdeck.com
Booth: 626

Glick Metals LLC Snap-Z - www.standingseamroofvent.com 
Booth: 535

Goss Inc - www.gossonline.com 
Booth: 1225

Gulf Coast Supply & Mfg - www.gulfcoastsupply.com 
Booths: 413, 415, 512, 514

Gulfeagle Supply - www.gulfeaglesupply.com
Booths: 919, 921, 1018, 1020

H

HB Fuller/Royal Adhesives - www.royaladhesives.com 
Booths: 819, 821

Heely-Brown Company - www.heely-brown.com
Booth: 1123

Henkel - www.ositough.com 
Booth: 1223

Henry Company - www.henry.com         
Booths: 904, 906

HomeAdvisor Inc - www.homeadvisor.com    
Booth: 525

Hunter Panels - www.hunterpanels.com 
Booth: 737  

Hydraulic Machinery Inc - www.craneworx.com   
Booth: 131

I

IB Roof Systems - www.ibroof.com   
Booths: 331, 430

ICP Building Solutions Group - www.icpgroup.com 
Booths: 604, 606

Icynene-Lapolla - www.icynene-lapolla.com   
Booths: 1204, 1206

IKO - www.iko.com  
Booths: 1213, 1215, 1217, 1312, 1314, 1316

Innovative Energy Inc - www.insul.net  
Booth: 1141

Insurance Office of America - www.ioausa.com      
Booth: 333

IR Analyzers/Vector Mapping - www.iranalyzers.com    
Booth: 1200

ITW Polymers & Sealants - www.itwsealants.com     
Booth: 440

J

Jobba Trade Technologies - www.jobba.com     
Booth: 723

Johns Manville - www.jm.com/roofing 
Booths: 403, 405, 502, 504

K

Karnak Corp - www.karnakcorp.com  
Booth: 727

Kennedy Skylights - www.kennedyskylights.com 
Booths: 731, 830

Kingspan Light + Air - www.kingspan.com/us/en-us/product-groups/daylighting-solutions 
Booth: 735

Kirby Fiberglass Inc - www.kirbyfiberglass.com 
Booth: 520

Kirsch BP/Sharkskin - www.sharkskinroof.com 
Booths: 1307, 1309, 1311

L

Lazer - Bostik - www.lazermfg.com 
Booths: 832, 834

Leading Edge Safety - www.leadingedgesafety.net     
Booth: 1313

Leaf Solution - www.leafsolutionusa.com   
Booths: 1410, 1412

LegalShield - www.8007297998.com       
Booth: 323

Lifetime Tool & Bldg Products - www.lifetimetool.com     
Booth: 436

Lifting Equipment Solutions - www.liftinges.com 
Booths: 1301, 1400

Lomanco Inc - www.lomanco.com 
Booths: 918, 920

Lucas Coatings - www.rmlucas.com
Booth: 526 

Ludowici Roof Tile - www.ludowici.com     
Booths: 1413, 1512

M

Malta Dynamics - www.maltadynamics.com 
Booths: 432, 434

Marathon Roofing Products - www.marathondrains.com       
Booth: 522

Marco Industries Inc - www.marcoindustries.com 
Booth: 714

Maxim Skylights - www.maximskylights.com  
Booth: 1320

McElroy Metal - www.mcelroymetal.com  
Booth: 615

Metal Alliance - www.metalalliance.com 
Booth: 101

Metal Sales Manufacturing - www.metalsales.us.com 
Booths: 404, 406

MetalForming Inc - www.metalforming-usa.com    
Booths: 235, 237, 239, 241, 334, 336, 338, 340

MFM Building Products - www.mfmbp.com  
Booth: 337

Mid-States Asphalt - www.msaroof.com  
Booths: 824, 826

Millennium Metals - www.mmi2000.net 
Booth: 632

Milwaukee Tool - www.milwaukeetool.com 
Booths: 1520, 1522

Mule Hide Products - www.mulehide.com  
Booths: 305, 307

N

National Coatings - www.nationalcoatings.com    
Booth: 937

NB Handy Company - www.nbhandy.com 
Booths: 941, 1040

NPC Colored Sealants - www.npcsealants.com 
Booth: 335
 

O

O'Hagin LLC - www.ohagin.com  
Booth: 1131

Oatey Building Products - www.oatey.com 
Booth: 1324

Ocean Breezes Design - www.oceanbreezesdesign.com    
Booth: 541

OMG Roofing Products - www.omgroofing.com 
Booths: 803, 805

Owens Corning - www.owenscorning.com
Booths: 619, 621

P

PAC-CLAD/Petersen - www.pac-clad.com 
Booths: 319, 418

Panasonic - www.na.industrial.panasonic.com/building  
Booth: 623

PBP Sales Corp
Booth: 1221

Polyglass USA Inc - www.polyglass.us 
Booths: 611, 613, 710, 712

Poseidon Sales LLC - www.poseidonsales.com     
Booth: 1525

Power Bolt and Tool Inc - www.powerboltandtool.com     
Booths: 1417, 1419, 1421

Premix Marbletite - www.pmmproducts.com 
Booths: 1006, 1108

Pro Gifter - www.progifter.com 
Booth: 124

Pro Guard Coatings Inc - www.proguardcoatings.com    
Booth: 427

Progressive Materials - www.pmsilicone.com 
Booth: 1009

Protecto Wrap Company - www.protectowrap.com 
Booth: 711

Pure Lead Products - www.pureleadproducts.com  
Booth: 509

Q

 

R

R.K. Hydro-Vac - www.rkhydrovac.com 
Booths: 419, 518

Reed's Metals Inc - www.reedsmetals.com   
Booths: 1201, 1203, 1205, 1300, 1302, 1304

Resisto USA - www.resisto.us  
Booths: 820, 822    

Ritz Safety LLC - www.ritzsafety.com   
Booths: 1034, 1036

Roof Assessment Specialists Inc - www.rasfl.com  
Booth: 1007

Roof Hugger LLC - www.roofhugger.com    
Booth: 840

Roof-A-Cide - www.roof-a-cide.com
Booths: 1003, 1005

RoofersCoffeeShop.com - www.rooferscoffeeshop.com 
Booth: 130

Roofmaster Products Co - www.roofmaster.com
Booths: 713, 812

Roser USA - www.roser-usa.com      
Booth: 533

Rust-Oleum - www.rustoleum.com 
Booth: 1236

S

Sabre Metals - www.sabremetalsllc.com 
Booth: 741

Santafe Tile Corp - www.santafetile.com 
Booth: 818

Schulmeister Metal Products - www.smpclips.com     
Booth: 1041

Sherwin Williams Building Solutions Group - www.uniflexroof.com / www.geocelusa.com
Booths: 1105, 1107

Sievert Industries - www.sievert.se     
Booth: 725

Sika Sarnafil - usa.sarnafil.com  
Booth: 902

Simpson Strong-Tie - www.strongtie.com
Booth: 527

SOPREMA - www.soprema.us     
Booths: 224, 226

SPEC Building Materials - www.speccorp.com  
Booths: 1011, 1013, 1015, 1110, 1112, 1114

Spotless Roof Solutions - www.spotlessroofsolutions.com 
Booth: 630

Stamm Manufacturing - www.stamm-mfg.com 
Booths: 1209, 1308

STEINEL America Inc - www.steinel.net      
Booth: 218

Stormseal USA LLC - www.stormseal.com 
Booth: 127

Sun-Tek Skylights - www.sun-tek.com  
Booth: 200

Suncoast Roofers Supply - www.suncoastrooferssupply.com  
Booths: 831, 930

Sunniland Corp - www.sunnilandcorp.com 
Booths: 1035, 1037, 1134, 1136

Sunoptics - www.sunoptics.com 
Booth: 219

Swenson Shear - www.swensonshear.com 
Booths: 119, 121

T

TAMKO Building Products, LLC - www.tamko.com 
Booths: 603, 605, 607, 702, 704, 706

Tarco - www.tarcoroofing.com
Booths: 310, 312

Tilcor Roofing Systems - www.tilcorroofingusa.com
Booth: 537

Tile Roofing Industry Alliance (TRI) - www.tileroofing.org 
Booth: 128

Titanium/RhinoRoof - www.eavetopeak.com    
Booths: 618, 620

Titebond - www.titebond.com  
Booths: 1317, 1319, 1416, 1418

Topps Products Inc - www.toppsproducts.com 
Booth: 640

Tri County Metals - www.tricountymetals.com    
Booths: 421, 423, 425

Triangle Fastener Corp - www.trianglefastener.com  
Booth: 836

Tropical Roofing Products - www.tropicalroofingproducts.com  
Booths: 1125, 1127

U

Union Corrugating - www.unioncorrugating.com    
Booth: 420

US Coating Specialists - www.uscoatingspec.com   
Booths: 105, 107, 204, 206

USG Securock - www.usg.com
Booth: 1133

V

VELUX Skylights - www.veluxusa.com
Booths: 1111, 1113

Verea Clay Roof Tiles - www.vereaclaytile.com 
Booths: 1218, 1220

Versico Roofing Systems - www.versico.com
Booths: 408, 410

Viking Metals - www.vikingmetals.com
Booth: 1109

Volatile Free Inc - www.volatilefree.com
Booth: 806

W

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Image