Convention & Expo
Convention & Expo

2023 Exhibitors

 Florida Roofing & Sheet Metal Expo
2023 Exhibitor Listing
As of 09/27/22

A

A.C.T. Metal Deck Supply - www.metaldecksupply.com 
Booth: 420

ABC Supply - www.abcsupply.com  
Booth: 205

AccuLynx - www.acculynx.com   
Booth: 218

Adams and Reese LLP - www.adamsandreese.com
Booth: 830

Aldo Coatings - www.aldocoatings.com 
Booth: 1230

Aletheia Digital - www.aletheiadigital.com    
Booth: 836

All Points Tile & Slate - www.allpointstile.com     
Booths: 623

Alpha Pro Tech Engineered Products - www.alphaprotech.com
Booth: 831

American WeatherStar - www.americanweatherstar.com  
Booth: 905

Amped Equipment - www.ampedequipment.com   
Booth: 632

Architectural Metal Flashings - www.amflashings.com 
Booth: 430

ASC Machine Tools Inc - www.ascmt.com   
Booth: 1625

Associates Agency - www.associatesins.com  
Booth: 120

ATAS International Inc - www.atas.com  
Booth: 818

Atlantic Asphalt & Equipment - www.atlanticasphalt.com  
Booth: 635

Atlas Bolt & Screw LLC - www.atlasfasteners.com 
Booth: 1408

Atlas Roofing Corporation - www.atlasroofing.com  
Booth: 305

B

Beacon Building Supply - www.becn.com 
Booth: 813

Berridge Mfg Co - www.berridge.com 
Booth: 604

Birdview Skylights - www.birdviewskylights.com
Booth: 1105

BITEC Inc - www.bi-tec.com
Booth: 1003

Bitumar USA Inc - www.bitumar.com  
Booth: 537

Bonded Lightning Protection - www.bondedlightning.com   
Booth: 520

BOSS Products - www.bossproducts.com   
Booth: 1301

Brauner Safety Services - www.braunersafety.com     
Booth: 521

Brava Roof Tile - www.bravarooftile.com   
Booth: 1323

C

Cambridge Lee - www.camlee.com 
Booth: 421

Cellucrete Corp - www.cellucrete.com      
Booth: 724

CertainTeed Corp - www.certainteed.com  
Booth: 931

Chem Link - www.chemlink.com      
Booth: 335

CIDAN Machinery - www.cidanmachinery.com/us
Booth: 437

Cleary Inspection Service - www.kcwand.com  
Booth: 1226

Commercial Roofing Specialties Inc - www.crssupply.com   
Booth: 224

CompanyCam - www.companycam.com
Booth: 436

Compass Sales Group - www.compasssalesgroup.com 
Booth: 1102

Continental Materials Inc - www.continentalmaterials.com    
Booth: 114

Critical Point - www.gocriticalpoint.com 
Booth: 422

Crown Roof Tiles - www.crownrooftiles.com
Booth: 221

D

D.I. Roof Seamers - www.diroofseamers.com    
Booth: 119

Dan's Custom Sheet Metal Inc - www.dcsm.net 
Booth: 1401

DAP Inc - www.touchnseal.com 
Booth: 101

Dataforma - www.dataforma.com
Booth: 323

DaVinci Roofscapes - www.davinciroofscapes.com    
Booth: 108

DECRA Metal Roofing - www.decra.com 
Booth: 204

Direct Metals Inc - www.directmetalsinc.com 
Booth: 219

Drexel Metals - www.drexmet.com  
Booth: 625

DuPont - www.dupont.com 
Booth: 1111

Duro-Last Roofing Inc - www.duro-last.com
Booth: 1131

Dynamic Metals - www.dynamicmetal.net    
Booth: 203

E

EagleView Technologies - www.eagleview.com    
Booth: 1125

Epilay Roofing - www.epilay.com   
Booth: 735

Equipter - www.equipter.com    
Booth: 1143

Erbend - Sierra Victor Industries - www.sierravictor.com
Booth: 1035

Estimating Edge - www.estimatingedge.com 
Booth: 321

Everest Systems LLC - www.everestsystemsco.com   
Booth: 840

EXCEPTIONAL Metals - www.exceptionalmetals.com 
Booth: 1135

Extreme Metal Fabricators - www.emfab.net 
Booth: 603

F

FastenMaster - www.fastenmaster.com   
Booth: 1204

FiberTite Roof Solutions - www.fibertite.com 
Booth: 418

Firestone Building Products - www.firestonebpco.com   
Booth: 314

FLAMCO - www.flamco.com 
Booth: 1225

FlashCo - www.flashcomfg.com   
Booth: 923

Flex Membrane International Corp - www.flexroofingsystems.com    
Booth: 623

Floricrete LLC - www.floricrete.com
Booth: 141

FRSA Association - www.floridaroof.com 
Booth: 227

FRSA Self Insurers Fund - www.frsasif.com 
Booth: 230

FT Synthetics - www.ftsyn.com   
Booth: 1417

Furman Insurance - www.furmaninsurance.com  
Booth: 1410

G

Gaco / Division of Firestone Building Products- www.gaco.com   
Booth: 318

GAF - www.gaf.com  
Booth: 403

G.A.P. Roofing Inc - www.gaproofing.us
Booth: 134

General Coatings Manufacturing Corp - www.generalcoatings.net   
Booth: 651

Geocel - www.geocelusa.com    
Booth: 1101

GiddyUp Roofing Software - www.giddyuproofingsoftware.com   
Booth: 211

Goss Inc - www.gossonline.com 
Booth: 1206

Gulf Coast Supply & Manufacturing - www.gulfcoastsupply.com 
Booth: 1317

Gulfeagle Supply - www.gulfeaglesupply.com
Booth: 919

H

H.B. Fuller Construction Adhesives - www.hbfuller.com 
Booth: 711

Heely Brown Company - www.hotairtools.com
Booth: 1123

Henkel Corp - www.ositough.com 
Booth: 1107

Henry Company - www.henry.com         
Booth: 1221

Hershey's Metal Meister
Booth: 1521

HOVER - www.hover.to 
Booth: 1222

Hydraulic Machinery Inc - www.craneworx.com   
Booth: 124

I

IB Roof Systems - www.ibroof.com   
Booth: 325

ICP Building Solutions Group - www.icpgroup.com 
Booth: 509

IKO Industries Inc - www.iko.com  
Booth: 823

Insurance Office of America - www.ioausa.com      
Booth: 137

Integrity Metals LLC - www.integritymetalsfl.com    
Booth: 215

International Fasteners, Inc - www.daggerz.com 
Booth: 1142

IPG - www.itape.com   
Booth: 1325

IQ4 Mobility - www.iq4mobility.com
Booth: 941 

IR Aerials -
www.iraerials.com    
Booth: 1234

IR Analyzers - www.iranalyzers.com    
Booth: 130

Isaiah Industries - www.isaiahindustries.com

Booth: 1141

ITW Polymers Sealants - www.itwsealants.com     
Booth: 1424

J

Jobba Trade Technologies - www.jobba.com   
Booth: 1007

JobNimbus - www.jobnimbus.com     
Booth: 1515

Johns Manville - www.jm.com 
Booth: 413

Junk It Plus - www.junkitplus.com   
Booth: 1421

K

KARNAK Corporation - www.karnakcorp.com  
Booth: 902

Kennedy Skylights - www.kennedyskylights.com 
Booth: 731
 

L

Lakeside Construction Fasteners - www.lakeside-fasteners.com   
Booth: 541

Lazer - Bostik - www.lazermfg.com 
Booth: 718

Lifting Equipment Solutions - www.rooferscrane.com 
Booth: 1511

Lightbulb Marketing LLC - www.lightbulbmarketingllc.com   
Booth: 640

Lomanco - www.lomanco.com 
Booth: 918

Lucas Coatings - www.rmlucas.com
Booth: 1009

M

Makita USA - www.makitatools.com  
Booth: 737

Marathon Roofing Products - www.marathondrains.com   
Booth: 1138

Marco Industries - www.marcoindustries.com 
Booth: 935

McElroy Metal - www.mcelroymetal.com  
Booth: 630

Metal Alliance - www.metalalliance.com 
Booth: 1011

Metal Roofing Systems - www.metalroofingsystems.com 
Booth: 131

The Metal Maniacs
Booth: 832

Metal Sales Manufacturing Corp - www.metalsales.us.com 
Booth: 819

MetalForming Inc - www.metalforming-usa.com
Booth: 235

MFM Building Products - www.mfmbp.com  
Booth: 705

Mid-Atlantic Roofing Supply - www.marsupply.com
Booth: 131

Mid-States Asphalt - www.msaroof.com  
Booth: 533

Millennium Metals Inc - www.mmi2000.net 
Booth: 522

Mule-Hide Products - www.mulehide.com  
Booth: 723

N

NB Handy Company - www.nbhandy.com 
Booth: 1201

Next Level Metal Sales LLC - www.nextlevelmetalsales.com    
Booth: 423

NPC Colored Sealants - www.npcsealants.com 
Booth: 709

O

O'Hagin - www.ohagin.com  
Booth: 531

Ocean Breezes Design - www.oceanbreezesdesign.com    
Booth: 116

OMG National - www.omgnational.com    
Booth: 1412

OMG Roofing Products - www.omgroofing.com  
Booth: 505

One Stop Roofing Supply
Booth: 1520

OnSite Seamless Inc - www.onsiteseamless.com    
Booth: 1324

Overholt Metal Roofing Supply - www.overholtmetalroofingsupply.com  
Booth: 1305

Owens Corning - www.owenscorning.com
Booth: 803

Ozbee, LLC - www.ozbee.com 
Booth: 1413

P

PAC-CLAD | Petersen - www.pac-clad.com 
Booth: 419

PBP Sales Corp
Booth: 1109

Perennial Roofing By Daltile - www.daltile.com/roofing   
Booth: 1034

Performance Roof Systems - www.performanceroofsystems.us 
Booth: 337

POLIFILM America - www.polifilmamerica.com    
Booth: 1322

Polyglass USA Inc - www.polyglass.us 
Booth: 407

Premier Metal Roof Mfg - www.pmroof.com   
Booth: 1213

Primegrip - www.primelinetools.com
Booth: 122

ProGifter - www.progifter.com 
Booth: 126

Progressive Materials - PM Silicone - www.pmsilicone.com 
Booth: 807

Protecto Wrap Co - www.protectowrap.com 
Booth: 125

Pure Lead Products - www.pureleadproducts.com  
Booth: 733

Q

R

R.K. Hydro-Vac - www.rkhydrovac.com 
Booth: 619

Raptor Synthetic Underlayment - www.raptorunderlayment.com   
Booth: 1422

Reed's Metals - www.reedsmetals.com   
Booth: 911

RESISTO - www.resisto.us 
Booth: 346

Ritz Safety - www.ritzsafety.com   
Booth: 1134

Rocket Equipment - www.rocketequipment.com    
Booth: 629

Roof Hugger - www.roofhugger.com    
Booth: 925

Roof-A-Cide - www.roof-a-cide.com
Booth: 1119

Roofmaster Products - www.roofmaster.com
Booth: 1320

Roser USA - www.roser-usa.com    
Booth: 1140

RPS Metal Roofing & Siding - www.rpsmetalroofing.com 
Booth: 1509

Rust-Oleum - www.rustoleum.com 
Booth: 1218

RYNO Strategic Solutions 
Booth: 904

S

Sabre Metals of Florida LLC - www.sabremetalsllc.com    
Booth: 140

Santafe Tile Corp - www.santafetile.com   
Booth: 440
 

Sashco Inc - www.sashco.com 
Booth: 644

SEMCO - www.semetals.com
Booth: 1404

Senco - www.senco.com 
Booth: 544

Sentry Building Innovations - www.roofnado.com 
Booth: 319

The Sherwin Williams Building Solutions Group - www.uniflexroof.com
Booths: 1200

Sika Sarnafil - usa.sarnafil.com  
Booth: 1313

Simpson Strong-Tie - www.strongtie.com
Booth: 1406

Sky Direct Media - www.skydirectmedia.com   
Booth: 1516

Snap-Z - www.snapzvent.com
Booth: 820

SOPREMA - www.soprema.us     
Booth: 331

SPEC Building Materials - www.speccorp.com  
Booth: 309

STINGER - www.stingerworld.com    
Booth: 341

Stormseal USA LLC - www.stormseal.com 
Booth: 127

SumoQuote - www.sumoquote.com   
Booth: 741

Sun-Tek Skylights - www.sun-tek.com  
Booth: 200

Suncoast Roofers Supply - www.suncoastrooferssupply.com  
Booth: 100

Sunniland Corp - www.sunnilandcorp.com 
Booth: 809

Sunoptics Skylights & Daylighting Systems - www.sunoptics.com 
Booth: 434

Sunshine Metal Supply - www.sunshinemetalsupply.com
Booth: 822

SWI Machinery - www.swimachinery.com    
Booth: 431

SYL Roofing Supply - www.sylroofingsupply.com    
Booth: 118

T

TAMKO Building Products LLC - www.tamko.com 
Booth: 1405

Tarco - www.tarcoroofing.com
Booth: 533

Tesco Equipment - www.tescohilift.com
Booth: 1236

Tilcor Roofing Systems - www.tilcorroofingusa.com 
Booth: 112

Tile Roofing Industry Alliance (TRI) - www.tileroofing.org 
Booth: 128

Titanium & RhinoRoof - www.eavetopeak.com    
Booth: 804

Titebond - www.titebond.com  
Booth: 526

Tri County Metals - www.tricountymetals.com  
Booth: 835

Triangle Fastener Corp - www.trianglefastener.com  
Booth: 626

TRUFAST - www.trufast.com 
Booth: 1519

U

Union Corrugating - www.unioncorrugating.com    
Booth: 113

United States Steel Corporation - www.ussteel.com

Booth: 1208

USG Securock - www.usg.com
Booth: 1232

V

VELUX Skylights - www.veluxusa.com
Booth: 618

Verea Roof Tile Co - www.vereaclaytile.com 
Booth: 1022

Versico Roofing Systems - www.versico.com
Booth: 808

Viking Products Group - www.vikingpg.com

Booth: 1240

Volatile Free Inc - www.volatilefree.com
Booth: 824

W

Westlake Royal Roofing Solutions - www.westlakeroyalroofing.com   
Booth: 105

Z