2021 Exhibitors

 

Florida Roofing & Sheet Metal Expo

2021 Exhibitor Listing as of April 16, 2021

A

A.C.T. Metal Deck Supply - www.metaldecksupply.com   
Booth: 625

ABC Supply - www.abcsupply.com  
Booths: 203, 205, 207, 302, 304, 306

AccuLynx - www.acculynx.com   
Booth: 818

AceClamp by PMC Industries Inc - www.aceclamp.com    
Booth: 323

Aerial Visions LLC - www.aerialvisionsllc.com    
Booth: 1206

Aldo Products Company - www.aldoproducts.com   
Booth: 1137

Aletheia Digital - www.aletheiadigital.com    
Booth: 1141

All Points Tile & Slate Inc - www.allpointstile.com     
Booth: 1230

AllSolar Energy Inc - www.allsolarenergy.com   
Booth: 1523

Alpha ProTech - www.alphaprotech.com
Booths: 1102, 1104

Altec Industries Inc - www.altec.com    
Booth: 422

American WeatherStar - www.americanweatherstar.com  
Booths: 905, 907, 1004, 1006

Amped Equipment - www.ampedequipment.com   
Booths: 1221, 1223

Architectural Metal Flashings - www.amflashings.com 
Booth: 112

Associates Insurance Agency - www.associatesins.com  
Booth: 823

Astec Industries - www.astecindustries.com 
Booth: 1421

ATAS International Inc - www.atas.com  
Booth: 935

Atlantic Equipment Co - www.atlanticasphalt.com  
Booths: 1222, 1224

Atlas Roofing Corporation - www.atlasroofing.com  
Booths: 825, 827, 924, 926

Attic Breeze - www.atticbreeze.net 
Booth: 531

B

Babcock-Davis - www.babcockdavis.com   
Booth: 321

Beacon - www.beaconroofing.com
Booths: 221, 223, 320, 322

Berridge Mfg Co - www.berridge.com 
Booths: 718, 720

BITEC Inc - www.bi-tec.com 
Booths: 1022, 1024

Bitumar USA Inc - www.bitumar.com  
Booth: 412

Bonded Lightning Protection - www.bondedlightning.com   
Booth: 436

Boral Roofing LLC - www.boralroof.com    
Booths: 437, 439, 536, 538

BOSS Products - www.bossproducts.com   
Booths: 634, 636

Brauner Safety Services Inc - www.braunersafety.com     
Booth: 318

Brava Roof Tile - www.bravarooftile.com   
Booth: 1009

Builders Notice Corp - www.buildersnotice.com 
Booth: 434

Bullybag & Tool Company - www.bullybag.com    
Booth: 1525

C

Calidad Machinery & Equipment Inc - www.calidadmachinery.com    
Booths: 835, 837, 839, 841, 934, 936, 938, 940

Cambridge Lee - www.camlee.com 
Booth: 215

Capital Forest Products - www.capitalforest.com   
Booth: 220

Carlisle WIP Products - www.carlislewipproducts.com     
Booth: 1320

The Catch-All - www.thecatchall.com    
Booths: 105, 107, 109, 204, 206, 208

Cellofoam North America Inc - www.cellofoam.com 
Booth: 522

Cellucrete - www.cellucrete.com      
Booth: 309

CertainTeed - www.certainteed.com  
Booths: 931, 933, 1030, 1032

Chem Link - www.chemlink.com      
Booth: 222

CIDAN Machinery - www.cidanmachinery.com   
Booths: 325, 327, 424, 426

Cleary Inspection Service Inc - www.kcwand.com  
Booth: 1135

Colony Hardware Corp - www.colonyhardware.com 
Booths: 1516, 1518

Commercial Roofing Specialties - www.crssupply.com   
Booth: 723

CompanyCam - www.companycam.com
Booth: 110

Compass Sales Group / Carlisle SynTec - www.compasssalesgroup.com 
Booths: 622, 624

Continental Materials Inc - www.continentalmaterials.com    
Booth: 923

Cotney Construction Law - www.cotneycl.com    
Booths: 211, 213

Critter Quitter Vent Repair - www.critterquitter.com
Booth: 1101

Crown Roof Tiles - www.crownrooftiles.com
Booths: 407, 409, 506, 508

D

D.I. Roof Seamers - www.diroofseamers.com    
Booth: 1204

Dan's Custom Sheet Metal Inc - www.dcsm.net 
Booths: 431, 433, 530, 532

Dap Products Inc - www.touchnseal.com 
Booth: 432

Dataforma Inc - www.dataforma.com
Booth: 524

Davinci Roofscapes - www.davinciroofscapes.com    
Booth: 212

DECRA Metal Roofing - www.decra.com 
Booth: 630

Dept of Business & Professional Regulation - www.myfloridalicense.com 
Booth: 1521

Derbigum Americas Inc - www.derbigum.us    
Booth: 121

Direct Metals Inc - www.directmetalsinc.com 
Booths: 604, 606

Drexel Metals - www.drexmet.com  
Booth: 314

DuPont Performance Building Solutions - www.dupont.com 
Booths: 505, 507

Duro-Last Inc - www.duro-last.com
Booths: 1119, 1121

Dynamic Metals LLC - www.dynamicmetal.net    
Booths: 1405, 1407, 1409, 1504, 1506, 1508

E

EagleView Technologies - www.eagleview.com    
Booths: 809, 908

East End Cedar Company - www.eastendcedar.com   
Booth: 1039

Elro Manufacturing LLC - www.elro-mfg.com 
Booth: 1232

Epilay - www.epilay.com   
Booth: 722

Equipter LLC - www.equipter.com    
Booths: 100, 102, 104, 106

Estimating Edge - www.estimatingedge.com 
Booth: 804

Everest Systems LLC - www.everestsystemsco.com   
Booth: 735

EVERROOF - www.everroof.com 
Booth: 523

Extreme Metal LLC - www.extrememetalfabricators.com 
Booths: 511, 513, 610, 612

F

FiberTite Roofing Systems - www.fibertite.com 
Booths: 719, 721

Firestone Building Products - www.firestonebpco.com   
Booths: 705, 707

FLAMCO - www.flamco.com 
Booth: 1226

FlashCo - www.flashcomfg.com   
Booth: 608

Flex Membrane International Corp - www.flexroofingsystems.com    
Booth: 116

Foundation Finance Company - www.foundationfinance.com   
Booth: 1322

FRSA Association - www.floridaroof.com 
Booths: 227, 229, 231, 326, 328, 330

FRSA Self Insurers Fund - www.frsasif.com 
Booths: 230, 232, 234, 236

FT Synthetics Inc - www.ftsyn.com   
Booths: 1425, 1524

Furman Insurance - www.furmaninsurance.com  
Booth: 724

G

Gaco / Division of Firestone Building Products - www.gaco.com    
Booth: 709

GAF - www.gaf.com  
Booths: 911, 913, 1010, 1012

G.A.P. Roofing Inc - www.gaproofing.us
Booths: 808, 810

General Coatings Manufacturing Corp - www.generalcoatings.net 
Booth: 521

Geocel - www.geocelusa.com    
Booth: 1404

Georgia Pacific Gypsum - www.densdeck.com
Booth: 626

Get More Roofing Leads - www.getmoreroofingleads.com   
Booth: 922

Goss Inc - www.gossonline.com 
Booth: 1325

Greenflow Distribution Inc - www.greenflowusa.com   
Booth: 640

Gulf Coast Supply & Manufacturing - www.gulfcoastsupply.com 
Booths: 413, 415, 512, 514

Gulfeagle Supply - www.gulfeaglesupply.com
Booths: 919, 921, 1018, 1020

H

Hail Trace - www.hailtrace.com     
Booth: 1423

HB Fuller/Royal Adhesives - www.royaladhesives.com 
Booths: 819, 821

Heely Brown Company - www.heely-brown.com
Booth: 1123

Henkel - www.ositough.com 
Booth: 1323

Henry Company - www.henry.com         
Booths: 310, 312

HomeAdvisor Inc - www.homeadvisor.com    
Booth: 525

Hunter Panels - www.hunterpanels.com 
Booth: 421

Hydraulic Machinery - www.craneworx.com   
Booth: 122

I

IB Roof Systems - www.ibroof.com   
Booths: 331, 430

ICP Building Solutions Group - www.icpgroup.com 
Booths: 813, 815, 912, 914

IKO - www.iko.com  
Booths: 1213, 1215, 1217, 1312, 1314, 1316

Innovative Energy Inc - www.insul.net  
Booth: 1225

Insurance Office of America Inc - www.ioausa.com      
Booth: 333

Intertape Polymer Group - www.itape.com   
Booth: 120

IQ4Mobility LLC - www.iq4mobility.com 
Booth: 1138

IR Aerials - www.iraerials.com    
Booth: 1234

IR Analyzers/Vector Mapping - www.iranalyzers.com    
Booth: 519

ITW Polymers Sealants - www.itwsealants.com     
Booth: 440

J

Jobba Trade Technologies - www.jobba.com   
Booth: 341

JobNimbus - www.jobnimbus.com     
Booth: 1412

Johns Manville - www.jm.com/roofing 
Booths: 403, 405, 502, 504

Junk It Plus - www.junkitplus.com    
Booths: 1317, 1319, 1416, 1418

K

Karnak Corporation - www.karnakcorp.com  
Booth: 727

Kennedy Skylights - www.kennedyskylights.com 
Booths: 731, 830

Kirby Fiberglass Inc - www.kirbyfiberglass.com 
Booth: 520

Kirsch BP/Sharkskin - www.sharkskinroof.com 
Booths: 1307, 1309, 1311

KRS Roofing Supply - www.krsroofingsupply.com   
Booth: 1041

L

Lazer - Bostik - www.lazermfg.com 
Booths: 832, 834

Lead Symphony - www.leadsymphony.com    
Booth: 1107

Leading Edge Safety - www.leadingedgesafety.net     
Booth: 1313

Lee Advertising - www.leepromo.com 
Booth: 533

Levi's Building Components - www.levisbuildingcomponents.com    
Booth: 623

Lifetime Tool & Building Products - www.lifetimetool.com   
Booth: 937

Lifting Equipment Solutions - www.liftinges.com 
Booths: 1301, 1400

Lomanco Inc - www.lomanco.com 
Booths: 918, 920

Lucas Coatings - www.rmlucas.com
Booth: 526 

M

Manus Products - www.manus.net 
Booth: 632

Marco Industries Inc - www.marcoindustries.com 
Booth: 714

Maxim Skylights - www.maximskylights.com  
Booth: 1422

Maxwell Lightning Protection - www.maxwelllightning.com    
Booth: 741

McElroy Metal - www.mcelroymetal.com  
Booth: 615

Metacrylics - www.metacrylics.com 
Booth: 119

Metal Alliance - www.metalalliance.com 
Booth: 101

Metal Sales Manufacturing Corp - www.metalsales.us.com 
Booths: 404, 406

MetalForming Inc - www.metalforming-usa.com
Booths: 235, 237, 239, 241, 334, 336, 338, 340

MFM Building Products - www.mfmbp.com  
Booth: 337

Mid-States Asphalt - www.msaroof.com  
Booths: 824, 826

Millennium Metals Inc - www.mmi2000.net 
Booth: 807

Milwaukee Tool - www.milwaukeetool.com 
Booths: 1520, 1522

Mule-Hide Products - www.mulehide.com  
Booths: 305, 307

N

National Gypsum - www.nationalgypsum.com    
Booth: 941

National Roofing Contractors Association - www.nrca.net
Booth: 125

National Women in Roofing - www.nationalwomeninroofing.org  
Booth: 1519

NB Handy - www.nbhandy.com   
Booth: 1040

NPC Colored Sealants - www.npcsealants.com 
Booth: 335
 

O

O'Hagin - www.ohagin.com  
Booth: 1131

Ocean Breezes Design - www.oceanbreezesdesign.com    
Booth: 541

OMG Roofing Products - www.omgroofing.com  
Booths: 904, 906

Overholt Metal Roofing Supply - www.overholtmetalroofingsupply.com  
Booth: 1140

Owens Corning - www.owenscorning.com
Booths: 619, 621

P

PAC-CLAD | Petersen - www.pac-clad.com 
Booths: 319, 418

PBP Sales Corp
Booth: 1424

Perennial Roofing By Daltile - www.daltile.com/roofing   
Booths: 1106, 1108

Pipe Prop - www.pipeprop.com   
Booth: 137

Polyglass USA Inc - www.polyglass.us 
Booths: 611, 613, 710, 712

Power Bolt and Tool Inc - www.powerboltandtool.com     
Booths: 1208, 1210, 1212

Premier Metal Roof Mfg - www.pmroof.com   
Booths: 1413, 1512

ProGifter - www.progifter.com 
Booth: 124

Progressive Materials - PM Silicone - www.pmsilicone.com 
Booth: 1200

Protecto Wrap Company - www.protectowrap.com 
Booth: 711

Pure Lead Products - www.pureleadproducts.com  
Booth: 509

Q

 

R

R.K. Hydro-Vac - www.rkhydrovac.com 
Booths: 419, 518

Raptor Synthetic Underlayment - www.raptorunderlayment.com   
Booth: 218

Reed's Metals - www.reedsmetals.com   
Booths: 1201, 1203, 1205, 1300, 1302, 1304

Resisto USA - www.resisto.us  
Booths: 820, 822    

Ritz Safety - www.ritzsafety.com   
Booths: 1034, 1036

Rocket Equipment - www.rocketequipment.com    
Booth: 1401

Roof Assessment Specialists Inc - www.rasfl.com  
Booth: 1007

Roof Hugger LLC - www.roofhugger.com    
Booth: 840

Roof-A-Cide - www.roof-a-cide.com
Booths: 1003, 1005

RoofersCoffeeShop.com - www.rooferscoffeeshop.com 
Booth: 126

Roofing Contractor Magazine - www.roofingcontractor.com    
Booth: 108

Roofmaster Products Co - www.roofmaster.com
Booths: 713, 812

RoofScope - www.roofscope.com   
Booth: 1500

Roser USA - www.roser-usa.com    
Booth: 1240

RPS Metal Roofing & Siding - www.rpsmetalroofing.com 
Booth: 932

Rust-Oleum - www.rustoleum.com 
Booth: 1236

S

Safe Keeper - www.safekeepersafety.com   
Booth: 1305

Safety Hoist Company - www.safetyhoistcompany.com   
Booths: 131, 133, 135

Santafe Tile Corp - www.santafetile.com   
Booth: 1324

Sashco Inc - www.sashco.com 
Booth: 113

SENCO - www.senco.com 
Booth: 240

The Sherwin Williams Building Solutions Group - www.uniflexroof.com
Booths: 1105

Sievert Industries - www.sievert.se     
Booth: 725

Signpost - www.signpost.com   
Booth: 925

Sika Sarnafil - usa.sarnafil.com  
Booth: 902

Simpson Strong-Tie - www.strongtie.com
Booth: 527

Snap-Z - www.standingseamroofvent.com 
Booth: 535

SOPREMA - www.soprema.us     
Booths: 224, 226

SEMCO - www.semetals.com  
Booth: 737

SPEC Building Materials - www.speccorp.com  
Booths: 1011, 1013, 1015, 1110, 1112, 1114

Stamm Manufacturing - www.stamm-mfg.com 
Booths: 1209, 1308

Steinel America - www.steinel.net    
Booth: 114

STINGER - www.stingerworld.com    
Booth: 833

Stormseal USA LLC - www.stormseal.com 
Booth: 127

SumoQuote - www.sumoquote.com   
Booth: 118

Sun-Tek Skylights - www.sun-tek.com  
Booth: 200

Suncoast Roofers Supply - www.suncoastrooferssupply.com  
Booths: 831, 930

Sunniland Corp - www.sunnilandcorp.com 
Booths: 1035, 1037

Sunoptics Skylights & Daylighting Systems - www.sunoptics.com 
Booth: 219

T

TAMKO Building Products LLC - www.tamko.com 
Booths: 603, 605, 607, 702, 704, 706

Tampa Crane & Body - www.tampacrane.com 
Booth: 1503

Tarco - www.tarcoroofing.com
Booths: 803, 805

Tilcor Roofing Systems - www.tilcorroofingusa.com
Booth: 537

Tile Roofing Industry Alliance (TRI) - www.tileroofing.org 
Booth: 128

Titanium / RhinoRoof - www.eavetopeak.com    
Booths: 618, 620

Titebond - www.titebond.com  
Booths: 408, 410

Tri County Metals - www.tricountymetals.com  
Booths: 423, 425, 427

Triangle Fastener Corp - www.trianglefastener.com  
Booth: 836

Tropical Roofing Products - www.tropicalroofingproducts.com  
Booths: 1125, 1127

TRUFAST - www.trufast.com 
Booth: 733

U

Union Corrugating - www.unioncorrugating.com    
Booth: 420

USG Securock - www.usg.com
Booth: 1133

V

VELUX Skylights - www.veluxusa.com/floridaskylights
Booths: 1111, 1113

Verea Clay Roof Tiles - www.vereaclaytile.com 
Booths: 1218, 1220

Versico Roofing Systems - www.versico.com
Booths: 311, 313

Viking Metals - www.vikingmetals.com
Booth: 1109

VM Building Solutions - www.vmzinc-us.com 
Booth: 134

Volatile Free Inc - www.volatilefree.com
Booth: 806

W

Wausau Tile - www.wausautile.com    
Booth: 123

Worthouse Inc - www.worthouse.com   
Booths: 1134, 1136

WUKO Inc - www.wukoinc.com 
Booths: 130, 132