2022 Exhibitors

 

Florida Roofing & Sheet Metal Expo

2022 Exhibitor Listing as of October 21, 2021

A

A.C.T. Metal Deck Supply - www.metaldecksupply.com 
Booth: 121

ABC Supply - www.abcsupply.com  
Booth: 205

AccuLynx - www.acculynx.com   
Booth: 800

AceClamp by PMC Industries Inc - www.aceclamp.com    
Booth: 710

Aerial Visions LLC - www.aerialvisionsllc.com    
Booth: 741

Aldo Coatings - www.aldocoatings.com 
Booth: 529

Aletheia Digital - www.aletheiadigital.com    
Booth: 250

All Points Tile & Slate - www.allpointstile.com     
Booths: 638 and 848

Alpha Pro Tech Engineered Products - www.alphaprotech.com
Booth: 552

American WeatherStar - www.americanweatherstar.com  
Booth: 909

Amped Equipment - www.ampedequipment.com   
Booth: 245

Angi - www.angi.com  
Booth: 445

Architectural Metal Flashings - www.amflashings.com 
Booth: 114

ArteZanos - www.artezanos.com 
Booth: 817

ASC Machine Tools Inc - www.ascmt.com   
Booth: 751

Associates Insurance Agency - www.associatesins.com  
Booth: 546

ATAS International Inc - www.atas.com  
Booth: 531

Atlantic Asphalt & Equipment - www.atlanticasphalt.com  
Booth: 353

Atlas Bolt & Screw - www.atlasfasteners.com 
Booth: 808

Atlas Roofing Corporation - www.atlasroofing.com  
Booth: 627

Attic Breeze - www.atticbreeze.net 
Booth: 802

B

Beacon Building Supply - www.becn.com 
Booth: 925

Berridge Mfg Co - www.berridge.com 
Booth: 518

BITEC Inc - www.bi-tec.com 
Booth: 319

Bitumar USA Inc - www.bitumar.com  
Booth: 241

Bonded Lightning Protection - www.bondedlightning.com   
Booth: 541

Boral Roofing - www.boralroof.com    
Booth: 601

BOSS Products - www.bossproducts.com   
Booth: 910

Brauner Safety Services - www.braunersafety.com     
Booth: 632

Brava Roof Tile - www.bravarooftile.com   
Booth: 714

C

Calidad Machinery & Equipment Inc - www.calidadmachinery.com    
Booth: 549

Cambridge Lee - www.camlee.com 
Booth: 516

Capital Forest Products - www.capitalforest.com   
Booth: 928

The Catch-All - www.thecatchall.com    
Booth: 107

Cellofoam - www.cellofoam.com 
Booth: 713

Cellucrete Corp - www.cellucrete.com      
Booth: 118

CertainTeed Corp - www.certainteed.com  
Booth: 439

Chem Link - www.chemlink.com      
Booth: 427

CIDAN Machinery - www.cidanmachinery.com/us
Booth: 106

Cleary Inspection Service - www.kcwand.com  
Booth: 838

Commercial Roofing Specialties Inc - www.crssupply.com   
Booth: 449

CompanyCam - www.companycam.com
Booth: 145

Compass Sales Group LLC / Carlisle SynTec Systems - www.compasssalesgroup.com 
Booth: 611

Continental Materials Inc - www.continentalmaterials.com    
Booth: 620

Cotney Attorneys & Consultants - www.cotneycl.com    
Booth: 830

Crown Roof Tiles - www.crownrooftiles.com
Booth: 833

D

D.I. Roof Seamers - www.diroofseamers.com    
Booth: 136

Dan's Custom Sheet Metal Inc - www.dcsm.net 
Booth: 901

DAP Inc - www.touchnseal.com 
Booth: 242

Dataforma - www.dataforma.com
Booth: 333

DaVinci Roofscapes - www.davinciroofscapes.com    
Booth: 341

DECRA Metal Roofing - www.decra.com 
Booth: 834

DERBIGUM - www.derbigum.us    
Booth: 526

Direct Metals Inc - www.directmetalsinc.com 
Booth: 115

Drexel Metals - www.drexmet.com  
Booth: 144

DuPont - www.dupont.com 
Booth: 706

Duro-Last Roofing Inc - www.duro-last.com
Booth: 725

Dynamic Metals - www.dynamicmetal.net    
Booth: 619

E

EagleView Technologies - www.eagleview.com    
Booth: 201

Elro Manufacturing - www.elro-mfg.com 
Booth: 750

Epilay - www.epilay.com   
Booth: 519

Equipter - www.equipter.com    
Booth: 919

The Estimating Edge - www.estimatingedge.com 
Booth: 408

Everee - www.everee.com   
Booth: 542

Everest Systems - www.everestsystemsco.com   
Booth: 719

Exceptional Metals - www.exceptionalmetals.com 
Booth: 824

Extreme Metal Fabricators - www.emfab.net 
Booth: 343

F

FiberTite Roof Systems - www.fibertite.com 
Booth: 418

FLAMCO - www.flamco.com 
Booth: 340

FlashCo - www.flashcomfg.com   
Booth: 428

Flex Membrane International - www.flexroofingsystems.com    
Booth: 240

FRSA Association - www.floridaroof.com 
Booth: 841

FRSA Self Insurers Fund - www.frsasif.com 
Booth: 945

FT Synthetics - www.ftsyn.com   
Booth: 120

Furman Insurance - www.furmaninsurance.com  
Booth: 721

G

Gaco / Firestone Building Products - www.firestonebpco.com     
Booth: 314

GAF - www.gaf.com  
Booth: 349

G.A.P. Roofing Inc - www.gaproofing.us
Booth: 504

Garrdal Corporation - www.garrdal.com   
Booth: 1021

Geocel - www.geocelusa.com    
Booth: 738

Glick Metals LLC - Snap-Z - www.standingseamroofvent.com   
Booth: 641

Goss Inc - www.gossonline.com 
Booth: 515

Gulf Coast Supply & Manufacturing - www.gulfcoastsupply.com 
Booth: 233

Gulfeagle Supply - www.gulfeaglesupply.com
Booth: 325

H

H.B. Fuller Construction Adhesives - www.hbfuller.com 
Booth: 438

HailTrace - www.hailtrace.com     
Booth: 153

Heely Brown Company - www.heely-brown.com
Booth: 517

Henkel Corp - www.ositough.com 
Booth: 513

Henry Company - www.henry.com         
Booth: 419

Hershey's Metal Meister
Booth: 753 

HOVER - www.hover.to 
Booth: 228

Hunter Panels - www.hunterpanels.com 
Booth: 717

Hydraulic Machinery Inc - www.craneworx.com   
Booth: 831

I

IB Roof Systems - www.ibroof.com   
Booth: 117

ICP Building Solutions Group - www.icpgroup.com 
Booth: 939

IKO Industries Inc - www.iko.com  
Booth: 431

Innovative Energy - www.insul.net  
Booth: 129

Insurance Office of America - www.ioausa.com      
Booth: 844

Integrity Metals LLC - www.integritymetalsfl.com    
Booth: 640

IPG - www.itape.com   
Booth: 1007

IR Aerials - www.iraerials.com    
Booth: 430

IR Analyzers - www.iranalyzers.com    
Booth: 743

ITW Polymers Sealants - www.itwsealants.com     
Booth: 828

J

JMB Industries / Pipe Prop - www.pipeprop.com    
Booth: 1005

Jobba Trade Technologies - www.jobba.com   
Booth: 626

JobNimbus - www.jobnimbus.com     
Booth: 138

Johns Manville - www.jm.com 
Booth: 633

K

KARNAK - www.karnakcorp.com  
Booth: 711

Kennedy Skylights - www.kennedyskylights.com 
Booth: 825

Kirsch BP / Sharkskin - www.sharkskinroof.com 
Booth: 811

L

Lazer - Bostik - www.lazermfg.com 
Booth: 405

Leading Edge Safety - www.leadingedgesafety.net     
Booth: 729

Lee Advertising - www.leepromo.com 
Booth: 543

Lifetime Tool & Building Products - www.lifetimetool.com   
Booth: 818

Lifting Equipment Solutions - www.rooferscrane.com 
Booth: 146

Lightbulb Marketing LLC - www.lightbulbmarketingllc.com   
Booth: 655

Lomanco - www.lomanco.com 
Booth: 335

Lucas Coatings - www.rmlucas.com
Booth: 527

M

Makita USA - www.makitatools.com  
Booth: 914

Marathon Roofing Products - www.marathondrains.com   
Booth: 806

Marco Industries - www.marcoindustries.com 
Booth: 508

Maxim Skylights - www.maximskylights.com  
Booth: 511

McElroy Metal - www.mcelroymetal.com  
Booth: 615

Metal Alliance - www.metalalliance.com 
Booth: 915

The Metal Maniacs
Booth: 754

Metal Sales Manufacturing Corp - www.metalsales.us.com 
Booth: 401

MetalForming Inc - www.metalforming-usa.com
Booth: 501

MFM Building Products - www.mfmbp.com  
Booth: 213

Mid-States Asphalt - www.msaroof.com  
Booth: 533

Millennium Metals Inc - www.mmi2000.net 
Booth: 315

Mule-Hide Products - www.mulehide.com  
Booth: 309

N

NB Handy Company - www.nbhandy.com 
Booth: 805

Next Level Metal Sales - www.nextlevelmetalsales.com    
Booth: 643

NPC Colored Sealants - www.npcsealants.com 
Booth: 215

O

O'Hagin - www.ohagin.com  
Booth: 539

Ocean Breezes Design - www.oceanbreezesdesign.com    
Booth: 846

OMG National - www.omgnational.com    
Booth: 829

OMG Roofing Products - www.omgroofing.com  
Booth: 616

OnSite Seamless Inc - www.onsiteseamless.com    
Booth: 246

Overholt Metal Roofing Supply - www.overholtmetalroofingsupply.com  
Booth: 955

Owens Corning - www.owenscorning.com
Booth: 217

P

PAC-CLAD | Petersen - www.pac-clad.com 
Booth: 525

PBP Sales Corp
Booth: 612

Perennial Roofing By Daltile - www.daltile.com/roofing   
Booth: 801

POLIFILM America - www.polifilmamerica.com    
Booth: 916

Polyglass USA Inc - www.polyglass.us 
Booth: 101

Premier Metal Roof Mfg - www.pmroof.com   
Booth: 249

ProGifter - www.progifter.com 
Booth: 142

Progressive Materials - PM Silicone - www.pmsilicone.com 
Booth: 100

Protecto Wrap Co - www.protectowrap.com 
Booth: 709

Pure Lead Products - www.pureleadproducts.com  
Booth: 514

Q

 

R

R.K. Hydro-Vac - www.rkhydrovac.com 
Booth: 625

Raptor Underlayment - www.raptorunderlayment.com   
Booth: 1025

Reed's Metals - www.reedsmetals.com   
Booth: 131

Resisto USA - www.resisto.us  
Booth: 443    

Ritz Safety - www.ritzsafety.com   
Booth: 739

Rocket Equipment - www.rocketequipment.com    
Booth: 931

Roof Assessment Specialists Inc - www.rasfl.com  
Booth: 502

Roof Hugger - www.roofhugger.com    
Booth: 416

Roof-A-Cide - www.roof-a-cide.com
Booth: 701

Roofmaster Products - www.roofmaster.com
Booth: 740

Roser USA - www.roser-usa.com    
Booth: 455

ROV Roof Tiles LLC - www.rovrooftiles.com   
Booth: 1033

RPS Metal Roofing & Siding - www.rpsmetalroofing.com 
Booth: 342

Rust-Oleum - www.rustoleum.com 
Booth: 344

S

Safety Hoist Company - www.safetyhoistcompany.com   
Booth: 139

Sales Transformation Group - www.salestransformationgroup.com    
Booth: 147

Santafe Tile Corp - www.santafetile.com   
Booth: 715

Sashco Inc - www.sashco.com 
Booth: 926

Senco - www.senco.com 
Booth: 819

The Sherwin Williams Building Solutions Group - www.uniflexroof.com
Booths: 639

Signpost - www.signpost.com   
Booth: 804

Sika Sarnafil - usa.sarnafil.com  
Booth: 521

Simpson Strong-Tie - www.strongtie.com
Booth: 820

Sky Direct Media - www.skydirectmedia.com   
Booth: 544

SOPREMA - www.soprema.us     
Booth: 425

SPEC Building Materials - www.speccorp.com  
Booth: 225

Steinel America Inc - www.steinel.net    
Booth: 628

STINGER - www.stingerworld.com    
Booth: 339

Stormseal USA LLC - www.stormseal.com 
Booth: 152

SumoQuote - www.sumoquote.com   
Booth: 244

Sun-Tek Skylights - www.sun-tek.com  
Booth: 500

Suncoast Roofers Supply - www.suncoastrooferssupply.com  
Booth: 545

Sunniland Corp - www.sunnilandcorp.com 
Booth: 413

Sunoptics Skylights & Daylighting Systems - www.sunoptics.com 
Booth: 918

Swenson Shear - www.swensonshear.com    
Booth: 548

SWI Machinery - www.swimachinery.com    
Booth: 1009

T

TAMKO Building Products LLC - www.tamko.com 
Booth: 301

Tarco - www.tarcoroofing.com
Booth: 415

Tile Roofing Industry Alliance (TRI) - www.tileroofing.org 
Booth: 850

Titanium & RhinoRoof - www.eavetopeak.com    
Booth: 216

Titebond - www.titebond.com  
Booth: 607

Topps Products Inc - www.toppsproducts.com   
Booth: 827

Tremco Roofing - www.tremcoroofing.com
Booth: 840

Tri County Metals - www.tricountymetals.com  
Booth: 731

Triangle Fastener Corp - www.trianglefastener.com  
Booth: 220

TRUFAST - www.trufast.com 
Booth: 346

U

Union Corrugating - www.unioncorrugating.com    
Booth: 410

USG Securock - www.usg.com
Booth: 432

V

VELUX Skylights - www.veluxusa.com
Booth: 125

Verea Roof Tile Co - www.vereaclaytile.com 
Booth: 705

Versico Roofing Systems - www.versico.com
Booth: 329

Volatile Free Inc - www.volatilefree.com
Booth: 238

W

Warrior Roofing Manufacturing - www.warriorroofing.com  
Booth: 243

Z