2019 Exhibitors

 

Florida Roofing & Sheet Metal Expo

2019 Exhibitor Listing as of September 7, 2018

  

A

A.C.T. Metal Deck Supply - www.metaldecksupply.com  
Booth: 527

ABC Supply Co Inc - www.abcsupply.com  
Booths: 611, 613, 615, 710, 712, 714

Active Ventilation - www.roofvents.com   
Booth: 422

Aldo Products Co Inc - www.aldoproducts.com   
Booth: 836

All Points Tile & Slate Inc - www.allpointstile.com     
Booth: 541

Alpha Pro Tech Engineered Products - www.alphaprotech.com
Booths: 337, 436

American WeatherStar - www.americanweatherstar.com  
Booths: 111, 113, 210, 212

AMSI Supply - www.amsisupply.com  
Booths: 741, 743

Anchor Coatings Inc - www.anchordesigncenter.com  
Booth: 312

APOC - www.apoc.com  
Booths: 813, 815, 912, 914

Associates Agency Inc - www.associatesins.com  
Booth: 1022

ATAS International Inc - www.atas.com  
Booth: 936

Atlantic Asphalt & Equipment Co of FL Inc - www.atlanticasphalt.com  
Booths: 533, 535, 537, 632, 634, 636

Atlas Roofing Corp - www.atlasroofing.com  
Booths: 1013, 1015, 1112, 1114

Attic Breeze - www.atticbreeze.net 
Booth: 737

Avalon Manufacturing - www.critterquitter.com 
Booth: 1101

B

Beacon Roofing Supply - www.beaconroofingsupply.com
Booths: 235, 237, 334, 336

Berridge Manufacturing Co - www.berridge.com 
Booths: 810, 812

BITEC Inc - www.bi-tec.com 
Booths: 830, 832

Bitumar USA Inc - www.bitumar.com  
Booth: 731

Bonded Lightning Protection - www.bondedlightning.com  
Booth: 432

Boral Roofing - www.boralroof.com
Booths: 1001, 1003, 1100, 1102

BOSS Products - www.bossproducts.com 
Booths: 1210, 1212

C

Calidad Machinery & Equipment Inc - www.calidadmachinery.com
Booths: 1119, 1121, 1123, 1125

Cambridge Lee - www.camlee.com 
Booth: 937

CardConnect - www.cardconnect.com    
Booth: 1036

Carlisle SynTec - www.carlislesyntec.com  
Booths: 623, 625

Carlisle WIP Products - www.carlislewipproducts.com   
Booth: 523

Cellucrete Corporation - www.cellucrete.com      
Booth: 1127

CertainTeed Corp - www.certainteed.com  
Booths: 931, 933, 1030, 1032

CIDAN Machinery - www.cidanmachinery-americas.com   
Booths: 722, 724

Cleary Inspection Service Inc - www.kcwand.com  
Booth: 923

Continental Materials Inc - www.continentalmaterials.com    
Booth: 808

Cotney Construction Law - www.cotneycl.com    
Booths: 209, 211

Crown Roof Tiles - www.crownrooftiles.com
Booths: 407, 409, 506, 508

D

D-MAC Industries - Same Day Steel Deck - www.samedaysteeldeck.com 
Booth: 114

D.I. Roof Seamers - www.diroofseamers.com  
Booth: 215

Dan's Custom Sheet Metal - www.dcsm.net 
Booths: 1031, 1033, 1130, 1132

DAP Products Inc - www.touchnseal.com 
Booth: 834

Dataforma Inc - www.dataforma.com
Booth: 524

DayStar Systems    
Booths: 1318, 1320

DECRA Metal Roofing - www.decra.com 
Booth: 733

Direct Metals Inc - www.directmetalsinc.com 
Booths: 1201, 1203

Dow DuPont - www.dow.com
Booths: 119, 121, 123, 218, 220, 222

Drexel Metals - www.drexmet.com  
Booth: 1126

Duro-Last Roofing - www.duro-last.com
Booths: 925, 927

E

Eagle Roofing Products - www.eagleroofing.com 
Booths: 219, 221, 223, 318, 320, 322

Engineered Polymer Systems
Booth: 420

ENSA North America - www.ensa-northamerica.com
Booth: 125

Epilay Inc - www.epilay.com   
Booth: 606

Equipter - www.equipter.com    
Booths: 1223, 1225, 1322, 1324

ERSystems - www.ersystems.com     
Booth: 935

Everest Systems LLC - www.everestsystemsco.com    
Booth: 1104

EVERROOF - www.everroof.com      
Booth: 1226

Extreme Metal Fabricators - www.extrememetalfabricators.com 
Booths: 105, 107, 204, 206

F

Fabral - www.fabral.com    
Booths: 1120, 1122

FastenMaster - www.fastenmaster.com 
Booths: 734

FiberTite - www.fibertite.com 
Booths: 519, 521

Firestone Building Products - www.firestonebpco.com 
Booths: 101, 200

Flamco / Florida Metal Products - www.flamco.com 
Booth: 1133

FlashCo - www.flashcomfg.com   
Booth: 622

Franklin International - www.titebond.com  
Booths: 1231, 1233, 1330, 1332

FRSA Association - www.floridaroof.com 
Booths: 227, 229, 231, 326, 328, 330

FRSA Self Insurers Fund - www.frsasif.com 
Booths: 230, 232, 234, 236

FT Synthetics Inc - www.ftsyn.com   
Booth: 421

Furman Insurance & Bonds - www.furmaninsurance.com  
Booth: 331

G

GAF - www.gaf.com  
Booths: 705, 707, 804, 806

GAP Roofing Inc - www.gaproofing.us
Booths: 423, 425

General Coatings Manufacturing Corp - www.generalcoatings.net 
Booth: 641

Geocel Products - www.geocelusa.com
Booth: 1113

Georgia Pacific Gypsum - www.densdeck.com
Booth: 735

GMC Machine Tools Inc - www.gmcmachinetools.com 
Booths: 841, 843, 940, 942

Goss Inc - www.gossonline.com 
Booth: 730

GulfCoast Supply & Manufacturing - www.gulfcoastsupply.com 
Booths: 305, 307, 309, 311, 313, 404, 406, 408, 410, 412

Gulfeagle Supply - www.gulfeaglesupply.com
Booths: 719, 721, 818, 820

H

Heely-Brown Company - www.heely-brown.com
Booth: 921

Henkel - www.ositough.com 
Booth: 732

Henry Company - www.henry.com         
Booths: 1107, 1109

Hunter Panels - www.hunterpanels.com 
Booth: 1020  

Hydraulic Machinery Inc - www.craneworx.com   
Booth: 224

I

IB Roof Systems - www.ibroof.com   
Booths: 1004, 1006

ICP Adhesives and Sealants Inc - www.icpadhesives.com  
Booths: 824, 826   

IKO - www.iko.com  
Booths: 325, 327, 424, 426

Innovative Energy Inc - www.insul.net  
Booth: 1232

IQ4 Mobility - www.iq4mobility.com 
Booth: 543

IR Analyzers / Vector Mapping - www.iranalyzers.com    
Booth: 1219

J

Johns Manville - www.jm.com  
Booths: 403, 405, 502, 504

JW Edens Insurance & Bonds - www.jwedensinsurance.com  
Booth: 226

K

KARNAK Corp - www.karnakcorp.com  
Booth: 840

Kennedy Skylights - www.kennedyskylights.com 
Booths: 341, 440

Kirby Fiberglass Inc - www.kirbyfiberglass.com 
Booth: 1008

Kirsch BP / Sharkskin - www.sharkskin.us 
Booths: 1021, 1023, 1025

L

Lazer - Bostik - www.bostik.com/us
Booths: 907, 909

Leading Edge Safety - www.leadingedgesafety.net     
Booth: 522

LegalShield - www.8007297998.com       
Booth: 323

Lifting Equipment Solutions - www.liftinges.com
Booth: 908

Lomanco Inc - www.lomanco.com 
Booths: 711, 713

Lucas Coatings - www.rmlucas.com
Booth: 520  

M

Marco Industries Inc - www.marcoindustries.com 
Booth: 740

Maxim Skylights - www.maximskylights.com  
Booths: 631, 633, 635

McElroy Metal Inc - www.mcelroymetal.com  
Booth: 805

Metal Sales Manufacturing Corp - www.metalsales.us.com 
Booth: 604

MetalForming Inc - www.metalforming-usa.com    
Booths: 141, 143, 240, 241, 242, 243, 340, 342

MFM Building Products - www.mfmbp.com  
Booth: 333

Mid-States Asphalt - www.msaroof.com  
Booths: 624, 626

Mule-Hide Products Co - www.mulehide.com  
Booths: 610, 612

N

National Coatings Corp - www.nationalcoatings.com    
Booths: 1207, 1209

National Nail Corp - www.nationalnail.com    
Booth: 1131

NB Handy - www.nbhandy.com 
Booth: 906

Nordtec Inc / Nord Bitumi - www.nordbitumi.us 
Booth: 525

NPC Sealants - www.npcsealants.com 
Booth: 335
 

O

O'Hagin LLC - www.ohagin.com  
Booth: 1027

Oatey Building Products - www.oatey.com 
Booth: 736

OMG Roofing Products - www.omgroofing.com 
Booths: 1106, 1108

Owens Corning - www.owenscorning.com
Booths: 619, 621

P

PBP Sales Corp
Booth: 637

Petersen / PAC-CLAD - www.pac-clad.com 
Booths: 319, 418

Poli-Film America - www.polifilmamerica.com 
Booth: 116

Polyglass USA Inc - www.polyglass.us 
Booths: 1213, 1215, 1312, 1314

Premix Marbletite Mfg Co - www.pmmproducts.com 
Booths: 1009, 1011

Progressive Materials - www.pmsilicone.com 
Booth: 608

Protecto Wrap - www.protectowrap.com 
Booth: 709

Pure Lead Products - www.pureleadproducts.com  
Booth: 509

Q

Quarrix Building Products - www.quarrix.com
Booth: 1200 

R

R.K. Hydro-Vac - www.rkhydrovac.com 
Booths: 1019, 1118

Reed's Metals - www.reedsmetals.com   
Booths: 1229, 1231, 1233, 1328, 1330, 1332

Resisto US - www.resisto.us  
Booth: 720    

Ritz Safety LLC - www.ritzsafety.com   
Booths: 902, 904

Roof Assessment Specialists Inc - www.rasfl.com  
Booth: 430

Roof Hugger LLC - www.roofhugger.com    
Booth: 837

Roof-A-Cide US Inc - www.roof-a-cide.com
Booths: 1005, 1007

RoofersCoffeeShop.com - www.rooferscoffeeshop.com 
Booth: 130

Roofing Contractor Magazine - www.roofingcontractor.com 
Booth: 841

Roofmaster Products Co - www.roofmaster.com
Booth: 1018

Roser-USA - www.roser-usa.com      
Booth: 1034

Royal Adhesives/H.B. Fuller Company - www.royaladhesives.com 
Booths: 911, 913

 

S

Safety Hoist Company - www.safetyhoistcompany.com    
Booths: 723, 725, 727

Santafe Tile Corp - www.santafetile.com 
Booth: 718

Sika Sarnafil Inc - usa.sarnafil.sika.com  
Booth: 905

Simpson Strong-Tie - www.strongtie.com
Booth: 726

SOPREMA - www.soprema.us     
Booths: 100, 102

SPEC Building Materials - www.speccorp.com  
Booths: 203, 205, 207, 302, 304, 306

Spotless Roof Solutions - www.spotlessroofsolutions.com 
Booth: 310

Stamm Manufacturing - www.stamm-mfg.com 
Booths: 1105, 1204

Stormseal USA LLC - www.stormseal.com 
Booth: 127

Sun-Tek Skylights - www.sun-tek.com  
Booth: 803

Suncoast Roofers Supply - www.suncoastrooferssupply.com  
Booths: 419, 518

Sunniland Roofing Supply Co - www.sunnilandcorp.com 
Booths: 835, 934

T

TAMKO Building Products Inc - www.tamko.com 
Booths: 603, 605, 607, 702, 704, 706

Tarco - www.tarcoroofing.com
Booths: 807, 809

Tile Roofing Institute (TRI) - www.tileroofing.org 
Booth: 128

Titanium / RhinoRoof - www.interwrap.com/roofing   
Booths: 618, 620

Topps Products - www.toppsproducts.com 
Booth: 434

Triangle Fastener Corp - www.trianglefastener.com  
Booth: 627

Tropical Roofing Products - www.tropicalroofingproducts.com  
Booths: 531, 630

TRUFAST - www.trufast.com
Booth: 314

U

Uniflex Fluid Applied Roofing Systems - www.uniflexroof.com  
Booth: 1111

USG Securock - www.usg.com
Booth: 822

V

VELUX America LLC - www.veluxusa.com
Booths: 1010, 1012

Verea Clay Tile - www.vereaclaytile.com 
Booths: 1024, 1026

Vericlaim Repair Solutions - www.vericlaimrepair.com 
Booth: 321

Versico Roofing Systems - www.versico.com
Booths: 511, 513

Viking Metals - www.vikingmetals.com
Booth: 308

Volatile Free Inc - www.volatilefree.com
Booth: 507

W

Wausau Tile / Tectura Design - www.wausautile.com 
Booth: 104

 

 

 

 

 

 


Image