Staff

 

Lisa Pate, CEM - Executive Director, ext. 157

lisapate@floridaroof.com

Board of Directors, Executive Committee, Advisory Committee, Website Administrator, Personnel, Editor Florida Roofing Magazine

 

Mike Reed, CPA - Controller & General Manager, ext. 167

reed@floridaroof.com

Accounting, Governmental Affairs Committee, Advisory Committee, Executive Committee

 

Cheryl Sulock, CMP, CSEP - Director of Convention & Expo, ext. 177

cheryl@floridaroof.com

Convention and Expo, Ladies Committee, Social Media, Board and Committee meetings

 

Maria Armas - Director of Members Services, ext. 142

maria@floridaroof.com 

Membership Committee, Affiliate Council, Young Professionals Council, Member Services, Social Media

 

Meghan Roth - Educational Foundation Director, ext. 123

meghan@floridaroof.com 

Educational & Research Foundation, Endowment Board of Governors, FRSA Training Center 

 

Mike Silvers, CPRC - Director of Technical Services, ext. 169

silvers@floridaroof.com 

Codes & Regulatory Compliance Committee, Roof Tile Committee, Codes Subcommittee

 

Kelsey O'Hearne - Office Manager, ext. 100

kelsey@floridaroof.com

Office manager, purchasing, social media, database maintenance, mailings

  

Heidi Ellsworth - Florida Roofing Magazine Advertising Sales, ext. 127

heidi@floridaroof.com 

Advertising Sales for Florida Roofing Magazine

 

Professional Services used by FRSA

 

Cam Fentriss - FRSA Legislative Counsel - 850-222-2772

Email Cam Fentriss 

 

Trent Cotney - FRSA Legal Counsel - 813-579-3278 

Email Trent Cotney


Seay Management Consultants - 888-245-6272

Email Sissy Egan