2018 Exhibitors

 Florida Roofing & Sheet Metal Expo

2018 Exhibitor Listing as of September 22, 2017

  

1st Coast Metal Roofing Supply - www.1stcoastmrs.com 
Booths: 213, 215, 312, 314

A

A.C.T. Metal Deck Supply - www.metaldecksupply.com  
Booth: 631

ABC Supply Co Inc - www.abcsupply.com  
Booths: 603, 605, 607, 702, 704, 706

Acme Cone Company - www.acmecone.com    
Booth: 725

Aldo Products Co Inc - www.aldoproducts.com   
Booths: 1119, 1121

Allied Building Products - www.alliedbuilding.com  
Booths: 219, 221, 223, 318, 320, 322

Alpha ProTech - www.alphaprotech.com
Booths: 537, 636

American WeatherStar - www.americanweatherstar.com  
Booths: 235, 237, 334, 336

APOC - www.apoc.com  
Booths: 813, 815, 912, 914

Architectural Metal Flashings LLC - www.amflashings.com    
Booth: 1010

Associates Insurance - www.associatesins.com  
Booth: 1024

Atlantic Asphalt & Equipment Co of FL Inc - www.atlanticasphalt.com  
Booths: 635, 637, 734, 736

Atlantic Coated Papers - www.atlanticcoatedpapers.com    
Booth: 1026

Atlas Roofing Corp - www.atlasroofing.com  
Booths: 1019, 1021, 1118, 1120

Attic Breeze - www.atticbreeze.net 
Booth: 426

Avalon Manufacturing - www.critterquitter.com 
Booth: 1101

B

Beacon Roofing Supply - www.beaconroofingsupply.com
Booths: 641, 740

Berridge Manufacturing Co - www.berridge.com 
Booths: 613, 615

BITEC Inc - www.bi-tec.com 
Booths: 931, 933

Bitumar USA Inc - www.bitumar.com  
Booth: 1012

Bituplast LLC - www.bituplast.com      
Booth: 1005

Bonded Lightning Protection Systems Inc - www.bondedlightning.com  
Booth: 935

Boral Roofing - www.boralroof.com
Booths: 1001, 1003, 1100, 1102

Boss Products - www.bossproducts.com 
Booths: 1219, 1221

Bostik - R Roberts - www.bostik.com/us  
Booths: 907, 909

Brauner Safety Services Inc - www.braunersafety.com 
Booths: 630, 632

C

Calidad Machinery & Equipment - www.calidadmachinery.com
Booths: 119, 121, 123, 218, 220, 222

CardConnect - www.cardconnect.com    
Booth: 323

Carlisle SynTec - www.carlislesyntec.com  
Booths: 623, 625

Carlisle WIP Products - www.carlislewipproducts.com   
Booth: 633

Cellucrete Corp - www.cellucrete.com  
Booth: 1020

CertainTeed Corp - www.certainteed.com  
Booths: 923, 925, 927

CIDAN Machinery - www.cidanmachinery-americas.com   
Booth: 209

Cleary Inspection Service Inc - www.kcwand.com  
Booth: 806

Continental Materials Inc - www.continentalmaterials.com    
Booth: 810

Crown Roof Tiles - www.crownrooftiles.com
Booths: 1027, 1126

D

D-MAC Industries Inc - www.samedaysteeldeck.com 
Booth: 116

D.I. Roof Seamers - www.diroofseamers.com  
Booth: 513

Dan's Custom Sheet Metal - www.dcsm.net 
Booths: 835, 837, 934, 936

Dataforma - www.dataforma.com
Booth: 522

DECRA Roofing Systems - www.decra.com 
Booth: 822

Direct Metals Inc - www.directmetalsinc.com 
Booths: 100, 102

DiVal Safety Equipment - www.divalsafety.com   
Booth: 511

Dow Chemical Co - www.dow.com
Booth: 535

Drexel Metals - www.drexmet.com  
Booth: 707

DuPont Tyvek Protec - www.tyvek.com/protec     
Booth: 1013

Duro-Last Roofing - www.duro-last.com
Booths: 731, 830

E

Eagle Roofing Products - www.eagleroofing.com 
Booths: 111, 113, 210, 212

EagleView - www.eagleview.com  
Booth: 611

Epilay Inc - www.epilay.com   
Booth: 1201

Equipter - www.equipter.com    
Booths: 420, 422

Estimating Edge - www.edgeestimating.com
Booth: 1232

Everest Systems LLC - www.everestsystemsco.com    
Booth: 1104

Extreme Metal Fabricators - www.extrememetalfabricators.com 
Booths: 105, 107, 204, 206

EZ Vent-N-Closure - www.ezventnclosure.com    
Booth: 1218

F

FiberTite - www.fibertite.com 
Booths: 525, 527

Firestone Building Products - www.firestonebpco.com 
Booths: 610, 612

Flamco / Florida Metal Products - www.flamco.com 
Booth: 1133

FlashCo - www.flashcomfg.com   
Booth: 1011

Flex Membrane International Corp - www.flexroofingsystems.com    
Booth: 1025

FollowUp Power - www.followuppower.net    
Booth: 1230

Franklin International - www.titebond.com  
Booths: 1231, 1233, 1330, 1332

FRSA Association - www.floridaroofing.com 
Booths: 227, 229, 231, 326, 328, 330

FRSA Self Insurers Fund - www.frsasif.com 
Booths: 230, 232, 234, 236

FT Synthetics Inc - www.ftsyn.com   
Booth: 608

Furman Insurance & Bonds - www.furmaninsurance.com  
Booth: 524

G

GAF - www.gaf.com  
Booths: 705, 804

GAP Roofing Inc - www.gaproofing.us
Booth: 423

Gardner-Gibson - www.gardner-gibson.com 
Booths: 713, 812

Geocel Products - www.geocelusa.com
Booth: 1113

Georgia Pacific Gypsum - www.densdeck.com
Booth: 1023

Get The Clicks - www.gettheclicks.com
Booth: 1006

GulfCoast Supply & Manufacturing - www.gulfcoastsupply.com 
Booths: 305, 307, 309, 311, 313, 404, 406, 408, 410, 412

Gulfeagle Supply - www.gulfeaglesupply.com
Booths: 719, 721, 818, 820

H

HAPCO Inc - www.hapcoinc.com 
Booth: 609

Harness Software - www.harnessup.com     
Booth: 333

Heely-Brown Company - www.heely-brown.com
Booth: 424

Henry Company - www.us.henry.com 
Booths: 308, 310

Hydraulic Machinery Inc - www.craneworx.com   
Booth: 224

I

IB Roof Systems - www.ibroof.com   
Booths: 709, 711

ICP Adhesives and Sealants - www.icpadhesives.com  
Booths: 919, 921

IKO - www.iko.com  
Booths: 519, 521, 523

Innovative Energy Inc - www.insul.net  
Booth: 1033

Integral Preservation Systems - www.ipsconsult.net    
Booth: 137

IR Analyzers / Vector Mapping - www.iranalyzers.com    
Booth: 1125

J

Johns Manville Corp - www.jm.com  
Booths: 403, 405, 502, 504

JW Edens Insurance & Bonds - www.jwedensinsurance.com  
Booth: 226

K

KARNAK Corp - www.karnakcorp.com  
Booth: 1030

Kennedy Skylights - www.kennedyskylights.com 
Booths: 331, 430

Kirby Fiberglass Inc - www.kirbyfiberglass.com 
Booth: 421

Kirsch BP / Sharkskin - www.sharkskin.us 
Booths: 622, 624, 626

L

Lifting Equipment Solutions - www.liftinges.com
Booths: 737, 836

Lomanco Inc - www.lomanco.com 
Booths: 506, 508

Lucas Coatings - www.rmlucas.com
Booth: 520  

Ludowici Roof Tile Co - www.ludowici.com   
Booth: 1009

M

Marco Industries - www.marcoindustries.com 
Booth: 1204

Marlyn Steel Decks Inc - www.marlynsteel.com  
Booth: 337

McElroy Metal - www.mcelroymetal.com  
Booth: 722

Metal Sales Manufacturing Corp - www.metalsales.us.com 
Booth: 1114

MFM Building Products - www.mfmbp.com  
Booth: 733

Mid-States Asphalt - www.msaroof.com  
Booths: 724, 726

Mule-Hide Products Co - www.mulehide.com  
Booths: 604, 606

N

National Coatings - www.nationalcoatings.com    
Booth: 1008

Nordtec Inc (Nord Bitumi) - www.nordbitumi.us 
Booth: 1018

NPC Sealants - www.npcsealants.com 
Booth: 735

 

O

O'Hagin LLC - www.ohagin.com  
Booth: 1015

OMG Roofing Products - www.omgroofing.com 
Booths: 505

Omni Containment Systems - www.omnicontainment.com   
Booths: 1222, 1224

Owens Corning - www.owenscorning.com
Booths: 619, 621

P

PBP Sales Corp
Booth: 1131

Petersen / PAC-CLAD - www.pac-clad.com 
Booths: 319, 418

Polyglass USA Inc - www.polyglass.us 
Booths: 413, 415, 512, 514

Pro Guard Coatings - www.proguardcoatings.com   
Booth: 1022

Pro-Crete Systems of Florida LLC - www.procrete.com 
Booth: 634

ProGifter - www.progifter.com    
Booth: 1212

Progressive Materials - www.pmsilicone.com 
Booth: 808

Pure Lead Products - www.pureleadproducts.com  
Booth: 708

Q

 

R

R.K. Hydro-Vac - www.rkhydrovac.com 
Booths: 419, 518

Resisto US - www.resisto.us  
Booth: 720

Rmax - www.rmax.com
Booth: 1227

Roof Assessment Specialists Inc - www.rasfl.com  
Booth: 425

Roof Hugger LLC - www.roofhugger.com    
Booth: 940

Roof-A-Cide - www.roof-a-cide.com
Booths: 1005, 1007

Roofmaster Products Co - www.roofmaster.com
Booth: 937

Royal Adhesives and Sealants - www.royaladhesives.com 
Booths: 712, 714

S

Santafe Tile Corp - www.santafetile.com 
Booth: 718

Senco - www.senco.com  
Booths: 231, 533

Sika Sarnafil Inc - usa.sarnafil.sika.com  
Booth: 905

Simpson Strong-Tie - www.strongtie.com
Booth: 730

SPEC Building Materials - www.speccorp.com  
Booths: 203, 205, 207, 302, 304, 306

Sun-Tek Skylights - www.sun-tek.com  
Booth: 1004

Suncoast Roofers Supply - www.suncoastrooferssupply.com  
Booth: 1200

Sunniland Roofing Supply Co - www.sunnilandcorp.com 
Booths: 832, 834

Swenson Shear - www.swensonshear.com  
Booths: 407, 409

T

TAMKO Building Products Inc - www.tamko.com 
Booths: 803, 805, 807, 809, 902, 904, 906, 908

Tarco - www.tarcoroofing.com
Booths: 1031, 1130

Tile Roofing Institute (TRI) - www.tileroofing.org 
Booth: 120

Titanium / RhinoRoof - www.interwrap.com/roofing   
Booths: 618, 620

Trent Cotney, PA - www.trentcotney.com 
Booth: 211

Triangle Fastener - www.trianglefastener.com  
Booth: 627

Tropical Roofing Products - www.tropicalroofingproducts.com  
Booths: 824, 826

TRUFAST - www.trufast.com
Booths: 432

U

Uniflex Fluid Applied Roofing Systems - www.uniflexroof.com  
Booth: 1111

USG Securock - www.usg.com
Booth: 723

V

Valero Marketing & Supply - www.valero.com 
Booth: 710

VELUX America LLC - www.veluxusa.com
Booths: 911, 913

Vericlaim Repair Solutions - www.vericlaimrepair.com 
Booth: 325

Versico Roofing Systems - www.versico.com
Booths: 507, 509

Volatile Free Inc - www.volatilefree.com
Booth: 1223

W

Willoughby Supply - www.willoughbysupply.com 
Booths: 1105, 1107