2017 Exhibitors

 Florida Roofing & Sheet Metal Expo

2017 Exhibitor Listing as of May 22, 2017

 

1st Coast Metal Roofing Supply - www.1stcoastmrs.com 
Booths: 321, 323, 420, 422

A

A.C.T. Metal Deck Supply - www.metaldecksupply.com  
Booth: 428

ABC Supply Co Inc - www.abcsupply.com  
Booths: 801, 803, 805, 900, 902, 904  

Accella Roofing Solutions - www.accellaroofingsolutions.com   
Booth: 1019

AccuLynx - www.acculynx.com   
Booth: 1018 

Acme Cone Company - www.acmecone.com    
Booth: 1010

Afirmpay - www.afirmpay.com   
Booth: 634

Aldo Products Co Inc - www.aldoproducts.com   
Booth: 632

All Points Tile & Slate - www.allpointstile.com   
Booth: 946

Allied Building Products - www.alliedbuilding.com  
Booths: 943, 945, 947, 1042, 1044, 1046

Alpha ProTech Engineered Products Inc - www.alphaprotech.com
Booths: 211, 310

American WeatherStar - www.americanweatherstar.com  
Booth: 409

AMSI Supply - www.amsisupply.com    
Booths: 445, 447

APOC - www.apoc.com  
Booths: 745, 747, 844, 846    

Architectural Metal Flashings LLC - www.architecturalmetalflashings.com    
Booth: 730

Associates Insurance Agency - www.associatesins.com  
Booth: 718

ATAS International Inc - www.atas.com  
Booth: 530

Atlantic Asphalt & Eq Co of FL Inc - www.atlanticasphalt.com  
Booths: 537, 539, 636, 638

Atlantic Coated Papers - www.atlanticcoatedpapers.com    
Booth: 544

Atlas Roofing Corp - www.atlasroofing.com  
Booths: 705, 707, 709

Attic Breeze - www.atticbreeze.net 
Booth: 738

Attic Systems Inc - www.atticsystems.com   
Booth: 744

Avalon Manufacturing - www.critterquitter.com 
Booth: 1001

B

Berridge Manufacturing Co - www.berridge.com 
Booths: 722, 724

BITEC Inc - www.bi-tec.com 
Booths: 927, 929

Bitumar USA Inc - www.bitumar.com  
Booth: 416

Bituplast LLC - www.bituplast.com      
Booth: 1005

Bonded Lightning Protection - www.bondedlightning.com  
Booth: 417

Boral Roofing - www.boralroof.com
Booth: 639

Boss Products - www.bossproducts.com 
Booths: 901, 903

Bostik Inc - www.bostik.com/us  
Booths: 815, 817, 819

Brauner Safety Services - www.braunersafety.com 
Booths: 223, 225

C

C3LS Inc - www.c3ls.com    
Booth: 139

Capital Forest Products - www.capitalforest.com    
Booth: 546

CardConnect - www.cardconnect.com    
Booth: 721

Carlisle SynTec Systems - www.carlislesyntec.com  
Booth: 1045

Carpenter Co - www.carpenter.com  
Booth: 324

Cellucrete Corp - www.cellucrete.com  
Booth: 742

CertainTeed Corp - www.certainteed.com  
Booths: 935, 937, 939

Cidan Machinery - www.cidanmachinery-americas.com   
Booth: 1026

Cleary Inspection Service Inc - www.kcwand.com  
Booth: 920

Continental Materials Inc - www.continentalmaterials.com    
Booth: 238

Crown Roof Tiles - www.crownrooftiles.com
Booths: 425, 524

D

D-MAC Industries Inc - www.samedaysteeldeck.com 
Booth: 114

D.I. Roof Seamers - www.diroofseamers.com  
Booth: 411

Dan's Custom Sheet Metal - www.dcsm.net 
Booths: 101, 103, 200, 202 

Danosa Caribbean Inc - www.danosapr.com     
Booth: 436

Dataforma - www.dataforma.com
Booth: 318

DaVinci Roofscapes - www.davinciroofscapes.com  
Booth: 737

DECRA Roofing Systems Inc - www.decra.com 
Booth: 822

Dept of Business and Professional Regulation - www.myfloridalicense.com   
Booth: 1031

Direct Metals Inc - www.directmetalsinc.com 
Booths: 100, 102

DiVal Safety Equipment - www.divalsafety.com   
Booth: 110

Dow Chemical Company - www.building.dow.com 
Booth: 532

Drexel Metals - www.drexmet.com  
Booth: 517

DuPont Tyvek Protec - www.tyvek.com/protec     
Booth: 1033

Duracool Coatings Inc - www.duracoolinc.com   
Booth: 337

Duro-Last Roofing - www.duro-last.com
Booths: 823, 922

E

Eagle Roofing Products - www.eagleroofing.com 
Booths: 145, 147, 244, 246

EagleView - www.eagleview.com  
Booth: 611

Eco Chief Products - www.ecochiefproducts.com    
Booth: 434

Edge Adhesives Inc - www.plioseal.com   
Booth: 433

Englert Inc - www.englertinc.com  
Booth: 719

Entegra Roof Tile - www.entegra.com  
Booth: 201

Epilay Inc - www.epilay.com   
Booth: 1022

Equipter - www.equipter.com    
Booths: 1027, 1029

ERSystems - www.ersystems.com
Booth: 418

ERS Thornton Truck & Equipment - www.ersflorida.com   
Booths: 1030, 1032, 1034, 1036, 1038

The Estimating Edge - www.edgeestimating.com   
Booth: 1037

Everest Systems LLC - www.everestsystemsco.com    
Booth: 1020

Extreme Metal Fabricators LLC - www.extrememetalfabricators.com 
Booths: 111, 210

EZ Vent-N-Closure - www.ezventnclosure.com    
Booth: 1008

F

Fabral / Berger / Omnimax International - www.omnimax.com  
Booths: 1039, 1041

Fastenmaster - www.olyfast.com 
Booth: 917

FeRoof Co Ltd - www.feroof.com   
Booth: 637

FiberTite Roofing Systems - www.fibertite.com 
Booths: 317, 319

Firestone Building Products Co - www.firestonebpco.com 
Booths: 514, 516

Flamco - www.flamco.com 
Booth: 915

FlashCo - www.flashcomfg.com   
Booth: 320

Flex Membrane International - www.flexroofingsystems.com    
Booth: 435

Florida Handling Systems Inc - www.floridahandlingsystems.com    
Booths: 345, 347

FollowUp Power - www.followuppower.net    
Booth: 1035

Franklin International - www.titebond.com  
Booths: 818, 820

FRSA Association - www.floridaroofing.com 
Booths: 127, 129, 131, 226, 228, 230

FRSA Self Insurers Fund - www.frsasif.com 
Booths: 126, 128, 130, 132

FT Synthetics Inc - www.ftsyn.com   
Booth: 1003

Furman Insurance & Bonds - www.furmaninsurance.com  
Booth: 329

G

Gaco Western - www.gaco.com 
Booths: 914, 916, 918

GAF - www.gaf.com  
Booths: 605, 607, 704, 706

Gardner-Gibson - www.gardner-gibson.com 
Booths: 904, 1004

Geocel Products Group - www.geocelusa.com
Booth: 911

Georgia Pacific Gypsum LLC - www.densdeck.com
Booth: 618

Goss Inc - www.gossonline.com  
Booth: 921

Grease Guard LLC - www.greaseguard.com   
Booth: 331

GreenSlope - www.greenslope.co    
Booth: 116

GulfCoast Supply & Manufacturing LLC - www.gulfcoastsupply.com 
Booths: 305, 307, 309, 311, 404, 406, 408, 410

Gulfeagle Supply - www.gulfeaglesupply.com
Booths: 729, 731, 828, 830

Gutter Helmet - www.gutterhelmet.com    
Booth: 708

H

HAPCO Inc - www.hapcoinc.com 
Booth: 304

Hart & Cooley - www.hartandcooleyinc.com 
Booth: 620

Hayne Coaching Group - www.haynecoachinggroup.com   
Booth: 1009

Heat Barrier Systems Inc - www.heatbarriersystemsinc.com   
Booth: 1007

Heely-Brown Company - www.heely-brown.com
Booth: 711

Henkel Corp - www.ositough.com
Booth: 919

Henry Company - www.us.henry.com 
Booths: 419, 421

HomeAdvisor - www.homeadvisor.com 
Booth: 316

Hydraulic Machinery Inc - www.craneworx.com   
Booth: 118

Hy-safe Technology - www.HySafe.com   
Booth: 1011

I

IB Roof Systems - www.ibroof.com   
Booths: 732, 734

ICP Adhesives and Sealants - www.icpadhesives.com  
Booths: 220, 222

IKO - www.iko.com  
Booths: 717, 816

Infinite Trading Inc 
Booth: 944

Innovative Energy Inc - www.insul.net  
Booth: 123

Integral Preservation Systems - www.ipsconsult.net    
Booth: 137

IR Analyzers / Vector Mapping - www.iranalyzers.com    
Booth: 1023

iRoofing - www.iroofing.org  
Booth: 138

J

Jasper Contractors Inc - www.jasperroof.com    
Booth: 545

Johns Manville Corp - www.jm.com/roofing  
Booths:405, 407, 504, 506

JW Edens & Co Insurance & Bonds - www.jwedensinsurance.com  
Booth: 122

K

KARNAK Corporation - www.karnakcorp.com  
Booth: 836

Kennedy Skylights - www.kennedyskylights.com 
Booths: 135, 234

Keystone Certifications Inc - www.keystonecerts.com 
Booth: 333

Kirby Fiberglass Inc - www.kirbyfiberglass.com 
Booth: 616

L

Lifting Equipment Solutions - www.liftinges.com
Booths: 443, 542

Lomanco - www.lomanco.com 
Booths: 808, 810

Lucas Coatings - www.rmlucas.com
Booth: 518    

Ludowici - www.ludowici.com   
Booth: 630

M

Manus Products Inc - www.manus.net
Booth: 335

Marco Industries - www.marcoindustries.com 
Booth: 622

Marlyn Steel Decks Inc - www.marlynsteel.com  
Booth: 339

Maxim Skylights - www.maximskylights.com  
Booth: 923

Maxwell Lightning Protection of Florida Co - www.maxwelllightning.com    
Booth: 736

McElroy Metal - www.mcelroymetal.com  
Booth: 933

Metacrylics - www.metacrylics.com    
Booth: 119

Metal Sales Manufacturing Corp - www.metalsales.us.com 
Booth: 643

MFM Building Products - www.mfmbp.com  
Booth: 106

Mid-States Asphalt - www.msaroof.com  
Booths: 629, 728

Miro Industries - www.miroind.com   
Booth: 535

Motoyuki Company Ltd - www.motoyuki.co.jp    
Booth: 746

Mule-Hide Products Co - www.mulehide.com  
Booths: 804, 806

N

National Coatings Corporation - www.nationalcoatings.com    
Booth: 735

National Women in Roofing - www.nationalwomeninroofing.com   
Booth: 144

Nationwide Protective Coatings Mfrs Inc - www.nationwidecoatings.com   
Booth: 845

Nearmap US Inc - go.nearmap.com    
Booth: 645

Nord Bitumi - www.nordbitumi.us
Booth: 528

NPC Sealants - www.npcsealants.com 
Booth: 108

 

O

O'Hagin LLC - www.ohagin.com  
Booth: 723

OMG Roofing Products - www.omgroofing.com 
Booths: 710

Omni Containment - www.omnicontainment.com   
Booths: 444, 446

Owens Corning - www.owenscorning.com
Booths: 617, 619

P

Patriot Jr / Amped Equipment - www.patriotjr.com    
Booths: 115, 117

Petersen Aluminum Corp - www.pac-clad.com 
Booths: 529, 628

Polyglass USA Inc - www.polyglass.us 
Booths: 809, 811, 908, 910 

Pro Guard Coatings - www.proguardcoatings.com   
Booth: 1017

Pro-Crete Systems of Florida LLC - www.procrete.com 
Booth: 438

Progressive Materials LLC - www.pmsilicone.com 
Booth: 609

Protecto Wrap Company - www.protectowrap.com   
Booth: 536

Pure Lead Products - www.pureleadproducts.com  
Booth: 531

PWS Forsthoff Air Tools - www.yaple.co    
Booth: 240

Q

Quality Roof Seamers - www.qualityroofseamers.com  
Booth: 522

R

R.K. Hydro-Vac - www.rkhydrovac.com 
Booths: 515, 614

Renew Financial - www.renewfinancial.com   
Booth: 322

Resisto USA Inc - www.resisto.us  
Booth: 519

Robetex Inc - www.robetexinc.com 
Booth: 1014

Roof Assessment Specialists Inc - www.rasfl.com  
Booth: 415

Roof Hugger LLC - www.roofhugger.com    
Booth: 140

Roof-A-Cide - www.roof-a-cide.com
Booths: 508, 510

Roof-A-Cide West LLC- www.roof-a-cide-west.com
Booth: 739

RoofersCoffeeShop.com - www.rooferscoffeeshop.com   
Booth: 134

Roofing Contractor Magazine - www.roofingcontractor.com    
Booth: 1028

Roofmaster Products Co - www.roofmaster.com
Booth: 534

RoofScope - www.roofscope.com    
Booth: 647

RoofSlope / Pli-Dek - www.roofslope.com 
Booth: 733

Royal Adhesives and Sealants - www.royaladhesives.com 
Booths: 521, 523

RSG A Beacon Roofing Supply Company - www.rsgroof.com  
Booths: 245, 247, 344, 346

S

The Safety Hoist Company - www.safetyhoistcompany.com 
Booths: 217, 219, 221

Safety Rail Company LLC - www.safetyrailcompany.com
Booths: 832, 834

Santafe Tile Corp - www.santafetile.com 
Booth: 615

Senco - www.senco.com  
Booth: 821

Sentry Building Innovations - www.roofnado.com   
Booth: 437

Sharkskin - www.sharkskin.us 
Booths: 214, 216, 218   

Sievert - www.sievertindustries.com   
Booth: 104

Sika Sarnafil - usa.sarnafil.sika.com  
Booth: 838

Simpson Strong-Tie - www.strongtie.com
Booth: 439

Socius Marketing - www.sociusmarketing.com   
Booth: 633

Somay Manufacturing Inc - www.somay.com   
Booth: 533

SOPREMA Inc - www.soprema.us
Booths: 215, 314

SPEC Building Materials - www.speccorp.com  
Booths: 107, 109, 206, 207, 208, 209

Stinger Cap Systems - www.stingerworld.com  
Booth: 136

Sullivan - www.sullivanbenefits.net  
Booth: 236

Sun-Tek Skylights - www.sun-tek.com  
Booth: 300

Suncoast Roofers Supply - www.suncoastrooferssupply.com  
Booth: 1002

Sunlast Metal Inc - www.sunlastmetal.com 
Booth: 1000

Sunniland Corp - www.sunnilandcorp.com 
Booths: 843, 942

Swenson Shear - www.swensonshear.com  
Booths: 306, 308

System Components - www.systemcomponents.net  
Booth: 302

T

TAMKO Building Products Inc - www.tamko.com 
Booths: 505, 507, 509, 511, 604, 606, 608, 610

Tarco - www.tarcoroofing.com
Booths: 525, 624

TettoGres USA - www.tettogresusa.com 
Booth: 423

Tile Roofing Institute (TRI) - www.tileroofing.org 
Booth: 120

Titanium / RhinoRoof - www.interwrap.com   
Booths: 430, 432

Touch 'n Seal - www.touch-n-seal.com
Booth: 121

Tremco Roofing & Building Maintenance - www.tremcoroofing.com 
Booth: 621

Trent Cotney, PA - www.trentcotney.com 
Booth: 205

Triangle Fastener Corp - www.trianglefastener.com  
Booths: 714, 716

Tropical Roofing Products - www.tropicalroofingproducts.com  
Booths: 439, 538

TRUFAST - www.trufast.com
Booths: 520

U

Uniflex Fluid Applied Roofing Systems - www.uniflexroof.com  
Booth: 909

Union Corrugating - www.unioncorrugating.com   
Booth: 1021

USG Roofing Solutions - www.usg.com
Booth: 931

V

Valero Marketing & Supply - www.valero.com 
Booth:720

VELUX America Inc - www.veluxusa.com
Booths: 623, 625

Verea Clay Tile - www.vereaclaytile.com    
Booth: 635

Versico - www.versico.com
Booth: 543

Viking Metals - www.vikingmetals.com   
Booth: 141

Volatile Free Inc - www.volatilefree.com
Booth: 631

W

W Sessel Waters & Associates
Booth: 1015

Warrior Roofing - www.warriorroofing.com  
Booth:1016

The Winston Group - www.winstongroup.com   
Booth: 225